
bb102088

26 year old woman | Edinboro, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-31 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
[insert my amazing qualities- true or not true here]

In her own words

Im not big into the dating website scene- but hey I live basically on campus and all these people are the same age, if not younger and Im looking for a more mature friendship/relationship. So here I am. We can lie about how we met, right? lol Im first off a mother to my daughter who is 2.5 yrs old. Im a student at Edinboro, majoring in Psychology and work at the dining hall for a few extra bucks while I finish my degree. Ever since I had my daughter, I have been pretty independent. Ive done this thing pretty much by myself and now that Im in a good place and happy with the way my life is going, I want to meet people. A few friends, or if its more than that, so be it. Any good relationship starts off with a good friendship I feel. Im 22 years old, so I just try and act like it when I can. Im a pretty honest person (too honest sometimes) and I would like my partner to do the same. A sense of humor is a must. And probably should like kids. Please dont wink or send a note, if you have been to jail, have drug issues, hate kids, want a booty call. Just dont waste my time, lol. Otherwise, Im pretty easy to get along with, I like to have fun but I want a good guy in my life whether its a friend or something more.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Erie, a few of the bars here in Edinboro, the beach, really anywhere I can have a good time. I would love to travel more if I ever got the opportunity.

College

Edinboro University of Pennsylvania, Edinboro, PA

Favorite things

I like alot of music. Rap, Pop, Rock, some metal...not so much country or jazz but anything with a beat.

For fun

I dont get much free time, but as long as Im with friends or family, whether at a bar just hanging out, my place or going on some sort of adventure- Im down. I like to meet new people and will do anything as long as it doesnt involve heights.

Last read

More than likely a psych textbook or a Parents magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I am a student at Edinboro university, to get my bachelors in Psychology. I work part time at the dining hall on campus in between classes
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German- Irish, and probably anythign else in between.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Im not too religious, but my daughter is being raised Catholic. Religion is a great thing to have but its not for me specifically. I tend to believe more in myself and dont feel like I have to believe i a higher being in order to be a good person.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral