Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ames781

33 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 33-48 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
I'll tell you later
140 characters remaining...

In her own words

I was born and raised in Houston by British parents. I am blessed to have a great career and I'm financially secure. I'm also passionate about traveling, business, family and good friends! My ideal match: You know who you are and what you want in life, and you're not afraid to go after it. You admire strength and independence but are driven by the desire to protect and provide. You are professionally ambitious, yet easygoing and even-tempered in your personal life. You believe that mutual chemistry, friendship, and shared goals/values are fundamental to a successful relationship. My thoughts on a few things that might apply to you: 1) Divorced? No big deal...at least you gave it a try! 2) Have kids? Awesome! That means you have learned the world doesn't revolve around you. 3) Not physically perfect? Thank goodness! I'm not. Who can live up to that? Polite Disclaimer:) I am definitely not perfect and I don't expect that anyone else is. That being said, there are basic criteria in a potential match that are important to me. I promise that your time will be better spent on other prospects if you are/have: 1) currently married / have a girlfriend / or are otherwise attached 2) unemployed / not financially independent and thriving 3) under the age of 30 or over the age of 50 4) not height/weight proportionate, within reason 5) substance abuse issues I am not good and exchanging back and forth messages and I promise I will reply if I am interested. If we both agree, meeting up for coffee is a great idea :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Live and work in Uptown. Love the Caribbean. Spent childhood summers in Great Britain.

Favorite things

UK, indie flicks, Dubstep, 1980's, creative expression, Capitalism, French Macarons, lucid dreaming, psychology, the ocean, gummy bears, coffee, sleep, original Nintendo

For fun

Dancing, acting, improv, yoga, pilates, bowling, snorkeling, jet skiing, film, theater, live music

Last read

Atlas Shrugged



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm a consultant for an NYSE listed company that provides HR and business performance solutions for small to mid-sized businesses.
Income: $150,001+ $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
I'm first-generation American with British roots. I was born and raised in Houston; my parents are from the UK (Wales).
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied Psychology and Theatre in undergrad.