
kazzztastic

26 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-36 within 8 miles of New York, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Do you have my glass slipper?

In her own words

A little about me: I'm a very open, strong minded and caring individual. I'm a go-getter who has worked very hard in her career to get to where I am and I'm very proud of that fact. My clients love me, animals love me, kids love me...enough said - I am basically amazing ;) I have been a New Yorker on and off since 2006. It's a long story and if you'd like to know more, you're more than welcome to ask. Admittedly, I kind of fell into the company I am at now; but, I absolutely love my job and after a quick rise in the ranks I now have the freedom to travel all over the Northeast. I love the "get up and go" lifestyle that my company has enabled me to have. I feel like I have really learned to roll with the punches and take life as it comes, which is a skill I acquired from work and life itself. I'm not looking for a one night stand, so if you are looking for a meaningful relationship with a tall, fun, straight forward woman with healthy boundaries, please feel free to message me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The Highline Canal.

Favorite things

Animals, books, candles and scents, home, baking, cooking, and just hanging out. I've been expanding my palette when it comes to alcohol. I'm more a fan of scotch and whiskey, but I've been interested in wine and other mixology type drinks.

For fun

I like to go to movies, pet random dogs in the street, and I like interesting conversations.

Last read

How to Sell Anything to Anyone by Joe Girard



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral