Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

GopherFan_84

30 year old man | Edina, MN, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 20 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
Curious if this works. Cautiously optimistic.

In his own words

Long paragraphs look daunting sometimes, so how about a short list of things to know? -I'm S. Korean and I was adopted when I was 5 months old -I grew up in SE Minnesota -I am gone for work 4 days out of the week and am only around on weekends -I own my own house that I share with a dog, who currently spends most of his time with my parents when I'm away -I travel a couple times a year, usually Vegas and NYC with a random family trip thrown in -I graduated from the University of Minnesota and tailgate all home footballs games and go to most basketball games -I am really into food and exploring new things if I have at least a little idea of what I'm getting into -I'm a cuddler, but my body temp runs really hot, perfect for winter though -I do play video games, but just casually -I'm fairly active on Reddit -I like going out on the weekends since I'm gone all week, hopefully you do too -I'm going to save some stuff for later What I'm looking for: -Someone confident and driven, someone who has some idea where she's going and what she wants. -Someone who is honest and can empathize with others -Someone who can handle themselves in social situations and make friends -Someone enjoys new things (food, places, people, etc) -Someone who likes to laugh, even at herself -Also someone who can deal with the things about me above :) If you think you might be interested and/or fit what I'm looking for, feel free to wink or message. Have a good day!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 3 year old Great Dane/Black Lab mix that I adopted when he was 3 months. He is my 105 lbs baby. The biggest pile of love you'll ever meet.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Uptown (Tum Rup Thai,Stella's,Calhoun, Kinsen), West End (Little Szechuan,Yangtze,ICON), Downtown (Eli's,Shout House,Hubert's,Target Field,Insert Coin(s)), NYC, Hawaii, Vegas

College

University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

Sushi, Pad Thai, a good burger, Brooklyn Pennant Ale, gin and tonics, almost any kind of music, The Office, Family Guy, Lost, Mad Men, No Reservations, Bizarre Foods, FRIENDS, South Park, Netflix, Pixar movies, baby animals, patio on a cool night

For fun

Eating, drinking, sleeping, Twins games, Gopher football, Gopher basketball, going to my cabin, video games, cooking, cuddling, random spontaneous adventures, blackjack, traveling

Last read

I don't even remember the last book I read. I read lots of magazines and news on the internet. I did get the Anthony Bourdain book, Kitchen Confidential, from a friend. So I suppose I'll check that out.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I was adopted when I was 5 months from South Korea into Irish and German families. I'm the whitest guy you'll ever know besides my eating habits.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Minnesota grad, if you haven't noticed yet. Don't know how you couldn't have.