
cwpilot85

29 year old man | Kingwood, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am pretty laid-back and relaxed, I am...

In his own words

I am pretty laid-back and relaxed, I am equally goal-driven and ambitious. I love to challenge myself. I am not perfect and do have my own perceived limitations, but I am more than willing to set out to defy those limitations. I love staying healthy and fit so yes I do crossfit, but I have better things to do than talk about it. I hate running and still do it 3x a week. Kayaking, hiking, camping, fishing, rock climbing, snowboarding, surfing, wakeboarding, taking the boat out so I guess I like doing a lot of stuff. I love my careers but they don't consume my life I know how to have fun and enjoy it. I prefer to be outside more than anything, but love the couch. People say I look very intimating then realize I am nice, I do smile, respectful, polite, carrying, and very dependable. Just looking for a well rounded person to enjoy life and so I am not the 3rd, 5th, 7th, 9th, 11th or 13th wheel with friends.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

I don’t have any pets but am a fan of dogs and do see one down the road

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I have explored Australia, India, Singapore, South Korea, Japan, the Maldives, Ireland, Germany, England, South America and the Philippines.

College

Kansas State University, Manhattan, KS

Favorite things

I prefer those holes-in-the wall places that serve great Mexican or American food. I love the peanut butter and jelly wings from the Hay Merchant; T-Bone Tom’s Steakhouse; and Sharky’s off Lake Houston.

For fun

fly fishing, boating, kayaking, rock climbing, golfing (my favorite courses are in Georgia and Florida coast), mountain biking, flying for fun to random places, firing up the backyard grill, running, camping, hiking and my couch

Last read

Recently enjoyed Lone Survivor and The Millionaire Next Door.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
In addition to working for my dad’s company, I also fly for a private charter as a first officer. I am home a lot though so I know the balance.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Irish and Italian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I enjoy volunteering at church, too. However, I would never presume to force my beliefs upon others.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I earned a degree in Political Science from Kansas State University and am currently pursuing another degree in Aviation Development and Management.