
shukristin

35 year old woman | Charleston, SC, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for my partner-in-crime!

In her own words

I moved to Charleston in 2010 from the Boston area (Go Sox, Go Pats!) and although I love where I'm from, I am IN love with where I live! I work in television news and absolutely love what I do. There's a lot to be said for waking up and enjoying going to work every day. I spend most of my free time with my family and friends. My sister, brother-in-law and their 4 kids live in town and are a very important part of my life. I also have a really great circle of friends. I think they make me a better version of myself. I love the beach, traveling, photography and the outdoors- camping, biking, hiking, boating- whatever! I try to work out 3-4 times a week but it would be awesome to have someone to join me...and motivate me more on that one! I also play hockey...although it's a lot harder to find here in South Carolina. I'd love to find someone to go on weekend adventures wtih- just hop in the car with a change of clothes, a camera and no plan! Life is good in Charleston- I would just really like to find a nice, hard-working, honest, fun and adventurous man to share it with. Looking for my best friend, travel companion and partner-in-crime! My faith is very important to me. I go to church every Sunday, serve in children's ministry and with a local homeless shelter. I just went on my first missions trip to Haiti last June and I will be going back again this year. It was one of the most amazing experiences of my life. I would love to find a man who's willing to go to church with me, who wants to serve the community and who puts God first in his life. To me...true love, whether it's for a spouse, a family member or a friend is doing anything you can to help them. It's bending over backwards to make sure they are taken care of, happy, feeling loved and know how special they are. It's leaving a little note or card when you know they've had a bad day...or even just because! It's talking to them when you're upset instead of letting it fester...and it's giving it to them like it is- without the sugar-coating. Would love to find someone who feels the same way.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Sullivans Island, IOP, Folly, Shem Creek

Favorite things

Photography, the beach, sports, live music, traveling, biking, hiking, camping, games, serving, road trips, my friends

Last read

Kisses from Katie by Katie Davis



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is definitely important to me- I would love to find someone who would enjoy going to church and participating in community service projects with me...someone who has a relationship with God every day- not just on Sundays.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral