
Charlie476

38 year old man | Randolph, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello, is this thing on???

In his own words

Honestly Im just a nice guy looking for a pretty girl to make happy. I have a successful career, wonderful family, and great friends. I am however missing a companion to share my life with and that is why Im here. I'm a little new to online dating, but lately I have been so busy with work and school I haven't had the time to go out and meet someone so I decided to give it a shot. Im looking for a girl who is funny, intelligent, active, and fun to hang out with. If this sounds like you please send me a message. If you have any questions about me or would like to see additional photos, just ask ;) Anyway, thanks for checking out my profile and good luck with your search!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs

I like pets but I don't have any at this time. I have been far too busy with work and school and I don't think its fair to keep animals if you don't have the proper amount of time to care for them, but I would like to get a dog in the future.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

No favorite "hot spots" really. It doesn't matter if your having dinner in the north end or splitting a pizza on the hood of a car. Its not really about the destination, its the company you keep that makes it fun.

Favorite things

If I have some down time I like to go for a ride on my motorcycle, hang at the beach, go for a road trip, or play my guitar. Whatever you do, I think its important to designate some time to do something other then work.

For fun

Just about anything really. I enjoy a fun night out or a quiet night in. I enjoy travel, exercise, sports, music, dinner with family, or drinks with friends. I have many hobbies and consider myself an active person who likes to have fun.

Last read

I havent read anything other then law books lately, but if I had my choice I would prefer fiction, or action/adventure type reading. Anything other then school books that mostly just cost a lot of money and put me to sleep, haha.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Just ask
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
French Canadian eh
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Im not very religious, but I do believe in God. Unfortunately, most of my praying is done when I get into trouble.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have Masters in CJ.