

29 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a dedicated loving woman, mother, friend, companion i value every relationship.The sky is the limit, but u have to put both feet in.

In her own words

I have alot of love to give, i love my family, i am a single mother, but i work hard to give them what they need. I am a helping person being in pharmacy allows me to help and get to know others.When in a relationship i give all of me i am a woman that will hold it down, have my man back through thick amd thin. U always resolve issues as they come about, i like to talk it out, i am not the arguing type. I love cuddling conversation, late night talks it will help to continue learning each other and to grow.I dont ask for much i would like to attrack a respectful, caring man who likes conversation real conversation . I have goals and i want something in life, and i want him to want the same and we can work together and build the dream. I am not a judgemental person i dont put anyone down, no one is perfect but god, i love for the person they are. Little things make me smile like just given compliments, cooking for me or together, bringing a rose or gift every now and then. Im not a street girl im n ot in a cluib every night i dont like drama my friends say i am a caring, giving, loving person .I am in school again to better my future for me and my kids, and hopefully i can find that one while doing so. I want to be the one to make u smile, miss me, the one u can come to about anything without being judged or scared, u can lean on. It is what is.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am from florida, so i absolutely love the beach, walking along the beach watching the sunset. Living in atlanta now ome of my favorite spots are, buckhead backlot u have dinner and a movie, bennihanna's,and ultimate bar and grill.


St. Petersburg College, St. Petersburg, FL

Favorite things

i like gospel music, R&B, R&B slow jamz some, rap. I like tyler perry moviesshows,wheel of fortune, lifetime, forensic files, real housewives, T.D. jakes. Foods, seafood, pasta, chicken, salads. I love to cook especially for someone i am with

For fun

I am a simple down to earth girl, i like going to the movies, dinner, concerts nothing to major.But i rather just relax at home have dinner and watch a movie, with a cozy blanket or someone.

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black Black, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
i am a pharmacy technician.But i am in school also for medical billing and coding.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference