
SweetGuy9611

40 year old man | Brooksville, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Gonna give this a try

In his own words

I'm here for serious dating, NO games, and hopefully a long term relationship eventually. I'm told that I have a great personality, funny, and overall good guy by friends... Also, family & values are important to me...so I do try and go to church often. But, definitely not EVERY Sunday. I'm Greek Orthodox by the way... Want someone who doesn't take themselves too seriously & laughs a lot, a Christian and works/or goes to school. No LIBS please, (thanks in advance)...I'm open minded to a point!) My music tastes are specific, into Trance(dance), Dancehall Reggae, 80's/New Wave, New age(Enya/Clannad/Enigma) Love Sade, Sting as well. Loving Howard Stern/Comedy/&Horror Movies is a plus! Also, I love traveling/theme parks/rollercoasters/going to Caledesi Island to shell and Channelside is awesome w/ friends on weekends! Sightseeing, and going to new places is my thang too.: ) Oh! And if you love Rob Schneider, Adam Sandler, Chris Farley, David Spade, Norm McDonald style comedy...u may want to meet me. ~ I don't have any tats or piercings~ Also, don't like tats, unless a small one(hidden), and 1 at most. Piercings, belly and ears are OK only. Again, Not dating Liberals or non Christians either... P.S. Love Joan & Melissa on WE, Joan Rivers is a comedic legend & very witty like me:) Submitted from mobile Submitted from mobile

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I lost my cat a year ago, looking for a new one soon.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Caladesi Island. The Keys. Greece.

College

Wright State University, Dayton, OH

Favorite things

Favorite shows: The Walking Dead; Breaking Bad; HowardTV(Howard Stern). Favorite foods: Greek;Mexican;Japanese and Italian. Love concerts, the beach and hockey/baseball games.

For fun

Movies, music, fishing, racquet ball, exercising, going out to dinner.

Last read

I don't read usually, but last book was: Time-Out for the Spirit. (Christian)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
I'm a seller on eBay.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm half: Greek, Italian, Irish, German, Austrian and Hungarian.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'm Greek Orthodox, Christian.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Elementary Education, B.S.