Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Bromountain

39 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking women 34-44 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Ask me where I got my summit shirt...

In his own words

Christ follower seeking similar passion filled woman to parter with adventure seeking life. Surprise me with a good book, great conversation, a meaningful life. A few more things about me... I am a twin. I've swum with river dolphins. I'm a back country skier now, but at heart am still a snowboarder. I enjoy campfires. I've hiked Kilimanjaro. I can rebuild a bike. I've climbed the Grand Teton in Wyoming. I keep my promises. 5/6 of my family have math degrees aka 83.3% . I climbed Ben Nevis before breakfast. I've made a raisin pie. I enjoy books by James Fenimore Cooper and Alexander Dumas. I've roasted a whole pig in a hole in my yard. I can fold a fitted sheet. I was certified as a WFR. I build my own picture frames. I worked in Kentucky as a volunteer carpenter. Ive sailed around the Galapagos islands. I once rode in a two seat fabric winged airplane. I fly fish. I own a ski boat. I am cool uncle Brian to 8. Half of these kids are adopted from two different countries. I helped fabricate a catanathon traveling trophy. I am patient, sometimes to a fault. I've gone dumpster diving for food with friends. I volunteer at my church with facilities and tech and lead a small group. I've had long hair. I see a skydive experience for me in the future. I own a globe. I plan international trips every two years. I have a big heart, but sometimes sharp words. I am working on this. I support Christian missionaries overseas. I am mentored by Christian men who are good friends. I sometimes go on walks alone. I'm thinking about a marathon before I get too old. I enjoy outdoor movies. That should help get a conversation started I think? Looking for similar passion filled woman to share in quirky adventure filled life. Some shared interests a must, but I'm interested for you to bring some unique aspects to the relationship also. Let me know if you think you are my match, but I'll try and find you first!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Birds

I like Other

I have three chickens currently, but it's a new thing for me. I'm not sure if you would call them pets or not. I named them Shasta, Calebra, and Eolus. A fun experiment and kinda free eggs! Yes, they live outside like proper farm animals...

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I lived a good while in Colorado, so I get out there a few times a year still. You'll find me at a friends house more often than out on the town here in Indy.

College

Butler University, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

I enjoy being outside in all seasons and have been on multiple 30 day expeditions. I like to cook, fabricate wooden furniture, plan the next adventure, and just hang with friends. I suppose I have an eclectic mix of interests!

For fun

I like to travel and spend time stateside visiting friends and family. Every few years I get international, next up Cambodia? At home I enjoy bike rides, camp fires, occasional movies, remodeling, yard work, and hosting events at my place.

Last read

Unbroken by Laura Hillenbrand Exodus by Leon Uris My ESV Bible



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I've been in outdoor retail management for most of my career, aside from some time as an Instructor for NOLS.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Seeking Bible believing, faith walking, Jesus lover, & fellow forgiven sinner. I'm a member of College Park Church in Carmel.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral