
goodguy4555

29 year old man | Rogers, AR, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 300 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'6" (198cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The dating scene in Northwest Arkansas is...

In his own words

The dating scene in Northwest Arkansas is pretty rough. I'm just looking for someone I can have fun with and laugh at the stupid stuff. I like a down to earth girl that has a good sense of humor and sharp. I'm very ambitious and would love to find that in a girl.. I try to have a positive attitude and build the person who I'm in a relationship with up. I have yet to find the person who gives this in return, so here I am. Too many girls go for the wrong guys who treat them badly and it's bizarre to me. I enjoy long walks on the beach and washing my car when it's really hot so I can work up a good sweat. I hangout at Wal Mart mostly around the lawn and garden area just waiting for people to ask me questions about stuff I won't know the answer to. I wrote for tv and film so don't let all the pictures with celebrities fool you, I mainly put them up because they are some of MY best pictures and it's a good conversation starter. Now I write and run a vendor business where I currently have six items in Wal-Mart that are of my own creation. I love to hike and spend time outside but I'd like to be more "outdoorsy," maybe someone can help me with that? I'm a big traveler and would love a girl open to traveling with me. If you want to know more just ask. Girls! You have to ask questions to get to know people. A sense of humor is a must around me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love chill places like Mastros, Capital Grill, Houston's and Ruth's Chris. Chill places but def don't mind the club atmosphere. I enjoy weekend getaways to Tulsa, St Louis, KC, or Dallas.

College

University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Favorite music is alternative: Radiohead, Foster the People, Arcade Fire, Bloc Party, Beck, Interpol and I like oldies.

For fun

I watch A LOT of movies, sports and enjoy just relaxing. Going out for a nice meal and some drinks is one of my favorite things to do or a Jack on the rocks on a patio.

Last read

Choke, Blink, Into The Wild, GQ and Entertainment Weekly.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I run a Vendor/logistics company. I also write for film and TV.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Bachelors degree