
synergetic32

22 year old woman | Middleburg, FL, USA | Seeking men 20-27 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Social Drinker
ENFP, inspired, and updating my life currently. Maybe you'll be in it?

In her own words

I'm Dea. I've been coined as bubbly, feisty, energetic, and knowledgeable. Really, I just prefer fun and intelligence over mundane things. Hiking with the goal to explore is my top favorite activity, but I also like to relax at a coffee shop or hookah lounge downtown. I've always preferred having different company around. People have different ideas than others and putting myself in the middle of it helps me form my own perspective. I would say in a guy I'm looking for someone who isn't the druggie, uneducated, criminal record mistakes most people wouldn't dare admit to. Intellects almost always have me pinned so long as they aren't condescending; . Someone unafraid of showing his interests, being a little nerdy, teaching me new video games (my guy friends like to use me as target practice -.-), and basically being himself is attractive. Most people I am happy to have met, and chances are I'm happy to have met you as well. Also, if you've read this far, I'm still unsure whether or not I should or want to subscribe.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I took in a black stray I named Smudge and now he can come to his name when called (or at least meow given he IS a cat), sit, stay, and the one thing I didn't teach him was to stand on his hind legs and hug me. And he meows a lot... only in the day.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

most of Chattanooga, along the river, Casbah Cafe, St. Augustine areas (still exploring to choose).

Favorite things

Mario (I keep it simple), Darksiders, horror/thriller/mind-bending/GOOD anime/action/ironic comedy movie tastes, most foods but I always enjoy hearty steak (not vegan), and veggie pizza is delish! I guess you would have to ask if you're that curious

For fun

Most within my hobbies.

Last read

The Lazy Intellectual, Post Secret, Dictionary of Sarcasm, Interior Design books (I own at least 3), but I'm always opening my Color Bible and Watercolor books because I paint often.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I do enjoy going to Scottish Games and events with my family. I know my clan's colors and history, but the rest is in the blood but not my culture.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Energy is scientifically real. It cannot be created nor destroyed, seen, and is in everything and all around us. What is god? Science has reliable facts.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college