
califbc

34 year old man | Conshohocken, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is too short. Don't hesitate. Live your dreams.

In his own words

I won't lie... being single has been fun but now I'm looking for someone to come along for the ride on the game called life. You: A vibrant lady that loves her life. An adventurous lady who loves to travel, wandering random streets and stepping into even more random cafes. An energetic lady who's physically active but also enjoys lazy days on the couch. A lighthearted lady that is comfortable with herself; who can laugh at herself, shake her head and move on. A serious lady who doesn't want to play the games that insecure people play. An intelligent lady that can hold a conversation on many diverse topics and has an interest in current events. Me: A mild-mannered, kind of 'happy-go-lucky' type. I enjoy challenges, such as figuring out how to get my passport back from the Chinese visa office after losing my ATM card in Macau... untangling Christmas tree lights... driving through France during a downpour and barely speaking a word of French. I do have a bit of an evil spirit...I love a good game of doorbell ditch. I'm also hoping to break my PRs at the Broad Street Run and a few half-marathons this year. It's been a semi-charmed kinda life. Here's some random facts: -Moved here from San Diego. I hate the cold. Makes me wonder what I was thinking. -Went to about 20 countries before I went to Canada. Went to Vancouver and absolutely loved it. -Once the guest of a Chinese solar panel company. Was the token white guy at their annual meeting... simply for street cred. -Lost about 100lbs in the past three years. The hardest part wasn't physical but mental. -Did a Tough Mudder last year. Never again. My knees are still scarred. -I play a mean game of Words with Friends. -Work in Finance yet I'm terrible at math. Good thing I know how to use autosum in Excel. While I enjoy running, traveling and living life to its fullest, nothing is better than enjoying the company with someone whose character and personality makes life the adventure worth living. Is that you?

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like good beer and smaller bars/pubs Does anyone actually read this stuff below the "about me" section?

College

University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

Tosh.0; Top Gear; BBC News; Locked up Abroad; An Idiot Abroad; good beer; Chelsea FC and running.

For fun

Travel, running and watching soccer. New fascination is maximizing the gas mileage in my new Prius.

Last read

The wikipedia page on the Harlem Shake.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in equity and option trading. My job keeps me very busy but it doesn't define me.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm (mostly) Irish. I don't drink a lot and I hate cloudy, cold weather. Good thing my ancestors left as I'd make a terrible Irishman.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Studied Poli Sci/International Relations.