
Wanderswithstars

34 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'6" (198cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Near Fine- slight wear on dust jacket, but otherwise excellent condition.

In his own words

Here's what you need to know about me: I'm ex-military, just graduated from college, I love sports (participating, not watching them on TV), running and going to the gym often. I enjoy day hikes, and going camping occasionally. I have two dogs that I love more than life itself, so if you don't like dogs-- put me down for a 'no'. I think road trips and concerts are essential elements to a good life. I am a travel and adventure junkie, and ridiculously dangerous photo ops are a must. Also, my sarcasm and deadpan are finely honed to the point of being almost undetectable, so keep that in mind....... I'm looking for a kind person, who is on board for adventure, fun, music, laughter, and intelligent discourse.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

2 Alaskan Malamutes that I have bottle-fed since birth. I love them more than life itself.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

New Zealand is my all time favorite place in the world. Patagonia and Scotland rank up there too. Locally- Olympic mountains, and Hoh rainforest. Magnuson park, and Greenlake.

College

University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Food- I love Indian food, Sushi, and Italian. Movies- Shawshank Redemption- best movie ever. TV- Game of Thrones, House of Cards, Suits, The Newsroom.

For fun

Rugby, Crew, Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu, weightlift, parkour, hot yoga, Muay Thai, swing dancing, running, hiking, camping. I love to learn anything new- would like to learn to cook Thai food, gymnastics, play piano, new languages. Anything and everything

Last read

The Boys in the Boat All time favorite authors- Frank Herbert (Dune), J.R.R. Tolkien, Terry Brooks, C.S. Lewis, Anne Rice.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Scots-Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German, Russian, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm a Husky, but I don't hold school rivalries against any Cougs out there. :)