
Pat10384

30 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm ENTJ if you know Meyers-Briggs. I take my...

In his own words

I'm ENTJ if you know Meyers-Briggs. I take my work, personal and family commitments seriously but you will always find me with a smile on my face even when things go sideways. Not to mention something mildly (or not so mildly) irreverent to say. I enjoy my day job but I love giving tours and I am looking forward to starting a historic tavern and seafood tour. I'm also the treasurer for a local non-profit civic organization which helps people learn about the political process and become more informed and engaged citizens. I am going to counter everyone else on here and say I am not over the bar scene – i.e. I love meeting new people, going to new bars or restaurants and relish going out with friends (though I am well over the getting wasted part). On the other hand it is rare to find someone that shares a deeper connection beyond flirting in a dimly lit alcohol infused room. I’m hoping to find a person who not hesitate to talk their way into someone else’s class reunion, run a road race, go kayaking on the Charles, make an impromptu craft brew pilgrimage from Boston to northern Maine on the way to white water rafting, or debate anything from pop culture to philosophy over a roaring fire and glass of wine. And maybe throw in Mass somewhere along the way. Knowing how to cook never hurts either, we can try a new recipe together ;)

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

North End, Seaport, but I am always down to try a new venue. I enjoy everywhere I travel whether its 50 miles away or 5000. Highlights include Prague, Italy, Montreal, DC, NYC, Miami, San Francisco - next stop is Ireland hopefully!

College

College of the Holy Cross, Worcester, MA

Favorite things

Any and all food. Country music but I listen to almost everything. I love classic movies (anything with Jimmy Stewart) but also (partial list) Pan’s Labyrinth, The King’s Speech, LOTR, Up, Monster’s Inc, Iron Man, Star Wars, Casablanca, Lion King

For fun

Golfing...poorly, watching football (Patriots specifically), Red Sox, trivia (history nerd = this guy), road races, new restaurants and bars, craft brews and breweries. Vices: Scotch and occasional cigar.

Last read

Currently I am reading For Whom the Bell Tolls by Hemingway, but also A Farewell to Arms, Of Mice and Men, Timeline, LOTR, Harry Potter, Brave New World, To Kill a Mockingbird, Playboy of the Western World, Dubliners, Shakespeare



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Financial and data analytics. Looking at starting a historic taverns tour...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My ancestors are from Italy, Sicily, Ireland and Germany.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Economics from Holy Cross