
hinderfan04

28 year old woman | Hugo, MN, USA | Seeking men 27-34 within 50 miles of Saint Paul, MN

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sometimes good things fall apart so better things can fall together

In her own words

I love being outdoors in the summer and fall. Activities I enjoy: valley fair, state fair, seeing fireworks, walking along the river, rollerblading, outdoor concerts, spending time with friends, going to bars/patios/restaurants, working out, taking my dog for walks. I am not a big fan of winter as I do not enjoy being out in the cold, but I am always open to trying new activities. Halloween is my favorite holiday and I love everything involved with it. I volunteer on a regular basis at an animal shelter. I adore all dogs and would like to meet someone who appreciates animals as well. I am very motivated, driven and goal oriented. I am looking for a guy with ambition that knows what he wants to do with his life. I am looking for someone who thinks chivalry isn't dead and knows how to treat a woman right. I am looking for someone with a good sense of humor. I enjoy turning negative situations into positive ones and always looking on the bright side of things. If you are looking for a woman who knows what she wants out of life, is looking for a committed relationship, is loyal and affectionate, send me a message or wink :). If you do not fit what I am looking for please do not contact me, not trying to be rude!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Shih Tzu that I adopted from the shelter and love all dogs.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Love going to movies, out to eat, to the bar with friends, concerts. I haven't been able to travel for awhile but I love Cali and Florida and would like to live in either state someday.

College

University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

I love rock music and rock concerts. Favorite bands include Five Finger Death Punch, All That Remains, Hinder, Avenged Sevenhold. Favorite tv shows include Dexter, It's Always Sunny. Movies=comedies! Fast Times at Ridgemont High is my favorite.

For fun

Watch movies, work out, concerts, bowling, shopping, mini golf, going to the zoo, rollerblading, take my dog for walks, reading to further my education, concerts, going out with friends, going dancing, going to the bar.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Counselor
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my Bachelor's Degree in Psychology and Sociology: Law, Criminology and Deviance. I also have my post Bachelor's certificate in Chemical Dependency Counseling.