Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

LovelySexyShoes

39 year old woman | Berkeley, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-46 in San Francisco, California, United States

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I think a break is needed.

In her own words

So how goes it with you? Well I have tried to write about me, about what I want and what could make a good match. A magic wand may be needed :) We will start with me and if you like, we can move to what I think could be a good match for you, the person reading this. And I want to note, for some reason my photos are always odd. I am much better looking in person. I have traveled all over this beautiful country. I have always been an explorer and thinker. I have always been curious and compassionate about life around me. I wanted to save all the little animals around me. That, thankfully, has not changed. I have also explored other great lands, fearless in trying new things. This has provided with a love and warmth that I believe is a lost art these days. I am a professional, very hard working. I love art. I have studied painting, design and photography. My passion has been to save all the animals out there. I want to show their beauty in new and interesting ways. I also love to go to museums, art shows. I do like to read, everything from history to Sci Fi. I do like to watch TV, sometimes trashy, but always fun. So for the match. A sense of humor is wonderful. You can not take your self that seriously. Even in my crap days and hopefully in yours, you can laugh. Brains are beautiful. I think a man who likes to be challenged and learn. You must be able to engage in conversations. And looks, do I dare ask that I find some one I am attracted. Now I am open and I am not looking for some one who does not exist. Yet I know when I see them. Maybe if you are interested, you can tell me what you want and what you are looking for :)

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I love animals. Animals have been part of my schooling, work and learning in life.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like cozy places, movies, walks in the park. I like to be very active and see what is out there.

Favorite things

I have many favorite things. Taking photos of animals. At present time, it just feeling peaceful and happy.

For fun

I like to read, exercise, try new foods, learn. I am up for trying new things, my passions are mostly for the outdoors. And quite frankly, I like to do nothing. I like to be quiet, still in the world and just take in the world.

Last read

The last book I read was the Average American Male. Very funny, to me at least. I have been reading the classics. I also read some material on Thomas Jefferson, Briton,. I am a huge fan of science and history.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am very happy with my occupation. It gives a lot to me and I help others.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Being Jewish is cultural for me, not really religious.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral