
BrightTitanPro4X

61 year old man | Camarillo, CA, USA | Seeking women 50-60 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
Easygoing and friendly, I enjoy my life, work...

In his own words

Easygoing and friendly, I enjoy my life, work hard and love new experiences and adventures. I’m in a great place overall, with wonderful grown children and a good balance of time for fun and relaxation, but I think everything is more fun when you're with the right person! I’m looking for someone special to share it all with. My friends would say I’m kind and soft spoken, caring and compassionate - I’ll go out of my way to help people, especially with handyman tasks. I’m a very hands-on, self-sufficient person, competent with tools, fixing and building things. I moved to California about 4 years ago after a lifetime in the Midwest. I don’t know the area well and would love to meet someone who wants to explore with me, enjoying the beauty of this part of the world. In a relationship, I’m thoughtful and considerate. I enjoy understanding and taking care of my partner’s needs, and I’m a good listener and friend - communicative and attentive. I believe in being there for each other, and I’d like to find someone who approaches a relationship the same way. Honesty in a relationship is very high on my list. I’m looking for someone easygoing and kind, with a sense of adventure and who generally shares my interests and lifestyle. My ideal match has a compatible sense of humor and values. She’s independent and self-assured with a mature outlook on life. I would like a best friend and companion who could potentially be my partner for life. I’d like to carefully build a solid friendship that grows into something deeper and more committed. If this sounds interesting to you and you think we'd be a good match, please drop me a line. I look forward to hearing from you! Also, my pictures at this time are from when I lived in the Bay area 2011-2013. Work in progress for Camarillo. For me! I basicly look the same: Hair is shorter. Maybe a little more salt & pepper and a little lighter. ..

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I’ve had rescued dogs and cats in the past, but don’t have any pets currently.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The wilderness, boating and being on or around water, scuba diving, the 49ers and Giants, movies, today’s country music and soft jazz, family, close friends, the companionship of a partner, wine and wineries.

College

Indiana State University, Terre Haute, IN

Favorite things

Movies, today's country music and soft jazz. I love the wilderness. I love boating and being on or around water. Scuba Diving. SF 49ers and Giants when I was living in the Bay area. New to southern CA so i'll have to convert.

For fun

Gulf Shores in Alabama, Pennekamp State Park in Florida, Grand Cayman, Cabo Cancun, Acapulco, Puerto Vallarta, Cozumel, Cancun. I’ve traveled to Mexico, Japan, Korea, Poland, Italy and Hungary for work. I’d like to see more of the US.

Last read

Probably technical research online for work and personal knowledge. I love any Tom Clancy book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I’m a manufacturing engineer for a startup battery company in Camarillo
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I don’t know my ancestry, but people often comment on my southern Indiana drawl!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Christian, but am more spiritual than religious these days. I’m open and flexible about others’ beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor’s degree in Electrical Technology from Indiana State University.