
gabriela91787

27 year old woman | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Moderately
Appearances are a glimpse of the unseen. - Anaxagoras

In her own words

I'm tall and smart and fun and cool! If you are too, maybe we'll fall madly in love with each other. In real life, though, if more bars in LA were less full of grungy hipsters, I probably wouldn't be dating online. I grew up in New York City, and I went to Columbia University, where I played volleyball and majored in Classics. I lived in Italy for a year, Boston for two years, and now I live in Santa Monica in a house with four of my best friends. I work in marketing at Google, speak a bunch of languages, and travel cool places whenever I can. I have a love/hate relationship with irony, wine, and The New Yorker magazine. I have one blue eye and one green. I love animals but I wear fur, and I'm not that worried about it. I walked the runway in New York Fashion Week and then did a NOLS trip to the Arctic a few months later. I'm open-minded and a little judgmental, and I think consistency is the hobgoblin of small minds. I'm looking for someone clever and interesting and hot and funny. I'd like to meet someone well-read but unpretentious, polite but savagely witty, ambitious but not materialistic. I'd like to go on fun dates, beautiful hikes, and spontaneous vacations, but I'd also like us to hang out in our PJs, drinking red wine and watching Nature shows. If you have good taste in friends, books, movies, TV shows, clothes, and ideas, I'd like to meet you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

College

Columbia University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Favorite TV shows: Arrested Development, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Friends, Scrubs, Planet Earth. Literary taste: Greek poetry, contemporary novels, English/French/Russian literature, magical realism, philosophy, magazines, tabloids.

Last read

Currently reading Anna Karenina. It's awesome and also boring, by turns.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work at Google.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Columbia University '10