
lizzy0422

34 year old woman | Coral Springs, FL, USA | Seeking men 31-37 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The year of new adventures

In her own words

After reading some of the profiles on here, they tend to all say the same things. So here we go... In all other aspects in my life I am pretty content. I can't say its perfect since there's always room for improvement :) I'm extremely driven and I tend to go after the things I want. However I can be a little old fashion and would prefer the man to make his move. I'm intelligent, kind and trust worthy. I'm a woman of my word so if I say I'm going to do something I do and expect the same from others. Integrity is important to me. I'm definitely drama free and low maintenance. I don't play the game at all. In all things I give 100% and that includes all relationships. My family and friends are really important to me. They keep me grounded and without them I wouldn't be the person I am today. I'm definitely the go to girl since I get things done. I have a job that I love. Its a demanding job that takes up a lot of my time. I definitely will make time for those I care about. So the question is why I am I single? I find it hard to meet a guy with of substance. Let's face it...you usually meet someone at work, school or through friends right? Oh there is also the bar/club scene. I don't take anyone seriously at a bar or club. So in my line of work, I'm not going to date a client, thats a conflict of interest. School, I'm done :) Last option is through friends. Well if all your friends coupled up then there is no one left. Which is why I'm trying this site. My best friend met her husband here so I figured I would try my luck. So what am I looking for? I'd like a guy who can hold a conversation. When we get old I don't want to be sitting on a porch wondering what on earth did I see in you lol. He would need to have a sense of humor. I think a man who can make me laugh and is somewhat witty is so sexy. Obviously there needs to be some chemistry :) I think a great relationship has balance and that means you should have your own things going on. Its important not to lose yourself in each other. So I have rambled enough. If you like what I have to say or think we might be a good match, send me an e-mail :) If not, well thank you for reading all the way through anyways :) Good Luck on your search!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Inline skating, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a cocker spaniel mix named Jadie. You must love dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm not really into the club scene anymore. Although every now and then you can find me downtown or Hard Rock. I much prefer Blue Martini or World of Beer to hang out and catch up with my friends.

Favorite things

Hmm love going to the beach whether its day or night or watching the rain fall against the window lol I usually end up taking a nap :) I love playing w/ my dog if you meet her you'd fall in love too.

For fun

When I'm not working, I like to spend time with friends or family. I love to travel even if its just for the weekend. Of course, the longer the vacation the better!

Last read

I don't get to read much other than Immigration articles for work. I recently read the Lost Hero which is a total easy read but still entertaining. The last book that made an impact for me would be the Last Lecture.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral