
amber5629

30 year old woman | Brooklyn, KY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles of Morgantown, KY

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's not enough. I need more. Nothing seems to satisfy. I don't want it. I just need it. To feel, to breathe, to know I'm alive.

In her own words

Ok are there any guys out there that can carry on a convo? I would like to meet some. No one seems to be able to keep up or just be at the same level. I also like guys with facial hair, that look alittle unkept, scruffy, musicans are always a plus! I always seem to go weak in the knees for talented guys. I love going to concerts and just interacting with people and connecting to the band's aura where you can just feed off one anothers energy. I want to be stimulated. Is there anyone? I I used google to get letters. I don't pay for this thing anymore bc I feel like I shouldn't have to. lol. gunterplustwo is one way you can find me.I you would like to chatted it up sometime, I'm on the book with a face.lol but you know the other way around. If anything I would like to network with local bands and artist. So dont send me any emails on here. I wont get them. "No matter where we go, we take ourselves and our damage with us.... So, is home the place we run to, or the place we run from? Only to hide out in places where we are accepted unconditionally, places that feel more like home to us.... Because we can finally be who we are.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

I have a cat named Jack. He spends most of his time outside. I like dogs too.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I really like seeing good local bands play. But there really isn't much around here.

Favorite things

Love playing video games with my oldest son. He is really into Batman so the main video game that is being played here is Lego Batman 2.

For fun

I love to draw and paint. Love funny movies. Love to listen to music, some favorite bands of mine are Tool, Bright Eyes, Led Zepplin, Dave Matthews Band, White Strips, and many more. Most of my time is spent with my two boys.

Last read

i really dont like to read. I am a visual person.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I work at a family busniess three months out of the year. I'm really not sure if I want to take it over in the future but who knows what the future might hold.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm working on finishing my bachelors. I am an psy major and an art minor.