

33 year old man | Mountain View, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
I'll tell you later
I'm still in the wide-eyed, running-around-a-candy-store phase of SF life. Let's go take advantage of this amazing place we call home!

In his own words

On a recent crystal clear day up at Mt Tam, my friend and I walked over to Stinson Beach to cool down after a good hike. After relaxing there with others we'd passed on the trail, we headed back to SF for some great food. And that leads to my question for you: Where else could we find that incredible combination of nature and city life in such close proximity? I'd love to meet if you're as excited as I am to be living here. When I'm not out hiking with friends, you might find me working on my ground strokes at the local tennis courts; eating my way to happiness at a restaurant I've never tried before; forgetting about everything else while listening to live music; or geeking out at an exhibit, comedy show, or cultural event that sounded interesting. My life can seem contradictory at times and I hope you'll seem just as complicated. I sang in audition choirs for many years but can't for the life of me remember lyrics. I'm generally more of a night person, but lately I've been enjoying my 6am spin class. I worked really hard to get my MBA at MIT, but after working at Google, I realized that I need to do something much more fulfilling (particularly interested in new industries like ed-tech that are focused on helping people improve their lives). I'm a very outgoing introvert, which means that around the time my iPhone's battery is hitting 5%, my social battery is probably in need of a recharge, too. But don't worry. A good workout, a chapter in the latest book I'm reading, or an episode on DVR (isn't Homeland amazing this season?) will usually have me back up and ready for more. I'm a pretty big idealist when it comes to what I think can and should be possible in this world, but that core optimism is deeply colored by a seriousness that keeps me focused and an ever present sense of humor that keeps me sane (If you have trouble laughing at yourself and life in general, I guarantee that we won't be a good match). I enjoy meeting people and learning about the fun quirks that make them unique. So let's go share travel stories over coffee, people-watch at a farmer's market, taste-test pizza slices in North Beach, bravely hike the hills of SF, or do really anything that doesn't involve collaborating on an email opus! Let's go take advantage of this amazing place we call home and see where we end up.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Other

I love animals and grew up with pets, but I'm waiting until I have more space at home before I get any pets of my own. African safaris (e.g., Kenya, Tanzania, Botswana, South Africa) are near the top of my travel wish list...

Political views



Dartmouth College, Hanover, NH



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergrad at Dartmouth. Grad at MIT. Can I please adopt your winning college team???