Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

jde_12

30 year old man | Winter Springs, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 300 miles of Casselberry, FL

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Anything that's anything, starts off as a little thing

In his own words

First off, Jesus Christ is my personal Lord and Savior. I am who I am today because of my faith in Him and because I have two great parents who raised me to have a foundation in Him. Second, I’m close with my family and love spending time with them. I would hope to find someone who has similar relationships in these two areas. I love sports. I’ll watch baseball, basketball, and football on a regular basis but will watch others when there is an interest. Going to games are always a good time. I will play any sport and love to as often as possible to maintain a healthy lifestyle. I’d love to do get involved in some of these mud runs but just haven’t gotten around to it yet. I enjoy going to the movies, trips to the beach, and hanging out with friends. I would really like to travel but would like to find someone to do that with first (that’s where you come in). Even though, I have lived in Florida my whole life, I was raised with southern values. This means I will “yes/no mam” your mother, treat you like a lady ought to be treated, North Carolina is one of my favorite places to visit, and sweet tea is in my blood. I do not like clubs or going out to get trashed every weekend so if that’s your cup of tea, we probably will not be a good fit. If you’re still reading at this point, I think you’re a pretty cool person and we would probably get along. I get along with most people anyways and that’s not really why I’m on this site. I would like to be attracted to my other half. I’ve known lots of pretty faces who have no personality so looks are not everything but they do count for something. Finding someone who is active would be awesome as I would hope to share that aspect with someone. Bottom line, I’m looking for someone to look forward to seeing everyday for the rest of my life (down the road…not right off the bat lol), my soul mate, and best friend. If you’d like to know more, or just say hello, please feel free to send me an email.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I haven't had the opportunity to travel but it's something I definitely want to do more of. North Carolina is one of my favorite places to "get away" to.

College

University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

I love all types of movies and I quote them way too much. As far as TV, I'll watch any sport but I love college basketball. I like all music, but my favorites are rock and country

For fun

I love being active. I love movies, hanging out with friends/family, going to sporting events, or something simple like grabbing dinner.

Last read

Beyond Belief (Josh Hamilton's biography).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I'm currently self-employed. It's great.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is my most important attribute and should be just as important to my other half.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral