

43 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles of Fairfield, OH

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Soooo here's the part where I try to describe…

In her own words

January 16 - Giving Up.... Seems as though I can't find men these days who are looking for a meaningful long term relationship....Profiles may reflect so, but in all actuality, Im finding that the men on here want nothing more than sex and to hook up. Tired of the games, tired of getting to know people for a few days to be nothing more than a potential FWB or someone's backup plan. letting my subscription expire at week's end and leaving all in God's hands cause Match has become a hookup site at this point.... Looking for a mature man who is adventurous, fun-loving, family-oriented, likes animals, is outgoing and has a zest for life! I work out twice a week and honestly would love to meet someone who I could hit the gym with as well as do other active things with, like hiking, rafting and most anything outdoors. As far as attraction goes, looking for a man who is casual but when he takes his girl out (or the occassion calls for it), likes to look nice and smell great.. I am an animal lover and am looking for the same in a mate. Additionally, I absolutely love children, so if you have them that's great! So a lil about me..."technically" I'm 43, but I feel like I'm 25! (Yes really!) Friends describe me as funny, bubbly and outgoing but I suppose you would have to be the judge of that! I have a lot of energy and don't like to be idle much. In the summer I enjoy Kings Island, hiking, zip lining, boating, working in the yard or relaxing poolside. I'm very independent and keep pretty busy (I admit, I may work a little too much when not dating anyone) but I am more than willing to make time for someone special in my life. I work for a large international company that is locally based. Been working there for 17 years and I blessed to love what I do (most days!) I love to entertain and host parties as well. Grilling out and sitting outside with friends, drinking a cold beer is my idea of a perfect summer night. I love sports...I know, sounds weird coming from a chick, but I do! Love going to see the Reds, Bengals, Packers, Cyclones or my Xavier Muskies play BBall. Also enjoy things like going to museums, Findlay Market, flea markets and events like Taste of Cincinnati and Oktoberfest as well as staying in on a rainy or chilly night, snuggled up in front of the fire with someone special... Looking for someone adventurous and fun yet down to earth. I enjoy zip lining, whitewater rafting and am anxious to find someone to skydive with me! (or who will at least watch from the ground and take pics!!) I enjoy sporting events, festivals, amusement parks and catching a live band and having drinks. You will find that for the most part, I'm all girl (good thing, right?)...I like to look nice and dress well but that doesn't mean I don't throw on a pair of jeans and a sweatshirt to go camping, dig in the dirt or do yard work! This girl is low-maintenance...Im not looking for a sugar daddy or anyone to shower me with gifts or material things and impress me with what things you might have (that stuff won't wow me)....over the years I've learned that what's truly important, is finding someone who just "gets" know, someone where conversation comes naturally, that you just enjoy sitting next to, walking with in the park...everyday things are just so much better being with them...being a gentleman is a plus; someone who still opens doors...or calls or sends a note, just to say you're thinking about your girl...all good things. Well I feel like I've penned a novel here so if you're interested in knowing more, don't be shy; drop me a note and say hello!! Good Luck to All of You with Your Searches!! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

You probably won't find a bigger animal lover out there than I am....I have a 7 year old Basset Hound named Hank...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Well, so far my favorite place traveled to has been Hawaii. Have been there a few times...went to Oahu, Maui and hiking the Big Island. VERY eager to see what Greece has to offer...hopefully soon!


University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

I absolutely love to laugh, so favorite shows include Two and a Half Men, House, The Big Bang Theory and How I Met Your Mother, to name a few. I also like CSI and a variety of reality shows, which I'm rarely home to see it seems.

For fun

I like to think I have very eclectic name just some of them, I enjoy going to football, baseball or hockey games...going to church festivals, playing softball, camping, target shooting, going to concerts, boating and MANY other things!

Last read

Not really one to read...honestly, just don't have the time. The exception is that I love cookbooks! I do enjoy cooking a great meal, just need someone special to cook for!! (wink wink)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I have spent the last 18 years of my career as a Human Resources Manager for a large, local corporation. I absolutely love my job, what I do and the folks I work with and for every day.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral