
GoPackGoGirl

35 year old woman | Gretna, LA, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Yo!

In her own words

Nice and simple on this part... As far as women go, I'm pretty down to earth (I truly believe all women are a bit crazy so I won't say I'm down to earth 100% of the time but most of the time). I am a HUGE fan of the beach and the ocean. I am perfectly happy on my towel, in the sun, with a book and a cooler for the day. I love live music, mostly anything but more country and RnR than anything and am game to see a good show anytime. From Aug thru Jan I'm pretty into football (NFL, I like college but all that football will just consume my entire weekends), particularly the GB Pack. So, if you happen to be a Bears or Vikings fan... you've been warned! Since I live here now, Saints are my second fave team! I like to run, peddle my cruiser, take my dog on hikes (he hates it... I have the laziest dog on the planet... it's more of a forced march for him), pretty much be outside. However, I've been known to power through an entire season of random tv on a rainy (or lazy - sun might be out) afternoon. I love to try new restaurants, road-trip, work out, camp, hang on the beach, hit up local farmers markets, explore new places and go for lazy walks that lead to great food and even better beer (what can I say - I'm from Wisconsin)! So, I'd say this probably sounds like everyone else's post on here but who's really gonna say something like "I love sitting on my couch in a dark room being miserable" right? I have a pretty busy and stressful job so I try to leave that at work and just have fun in my personal time. I looking for a man that can hold a steady conversation, can handle some fun-loving sarcasm and a bit of teasing/joking around. I'm fairly out-going and love to learn about people's lives so I ask tons of questions... How else you gonna find out if someone's gonna make you nuts or not! Hehehe... I don't have any bad baggage (crazy ex's/ridiculous debt/etc) and am attracted to a man that doesn't either. I moved to New Orleans a few months ago and have been on a few "outings" with some people I've met on match so I supposed I'll post a disclaimer. There are free sites for people looking to get laid by someone in their zip code, if that's what I was looking for I'd go there :o). Don't get me wrong, I'm all for some good lovin but I also believe there's a progression with how you get to that point. Oh, and don't be scared away by the tattoos! They're pretty and girlie and feminine and don't hinder my ability to have a professional career and normal lifestyle, but I know they're not for everyone. Good luck out there!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I love all animals that have either fur or feathers and have exactly 30lbs worth of animals right now :o)...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place where everyone's happy!

Favorite things

I have lots of favorite things and am one of those easily amused people... unfavorite things? Dirty houses, cold weather and bad hair days.

For fun

running, TRX, being outside, the beach, stay-cations, vacations, road trips, reading, reading and reading..

Last read

I tend to read numerous books at a time. Just finished a pretty good Ken Follett spy book (that had a crappy ending which was a waste of 500 pages!), some reading for work is always (slowly) happening and too many magazines!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Just be a good person as far as this is concerned.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral