
Hopeful_Lady87

27 year old woman | Lawrence, KS, USA | Seeking men 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Don't be shy!

In her own words

I'm a passionate person, and am honestly not attracted to those who are not passionate. This is not limited to career, but rather life in general - passion towards others, passion towards goals, and passion regarding values. I'm a musician - I've been studying music since I was 8 and can't imagine it not being a part of my life each and every day. I'm an animal-lover, and love to walk and talk with friends, including my miniature pinscher :) I'm also interested in wellness, not strictly in the sense of being physically fit, but also a general healthy lifestyle - from the foods I choose to eat to the amount of sleep I don't always get :) Of course, wellness also applies to having an active social and spiritual life. While I don't drink, this is for personal reasons that do not apply to the wellness rule - so if you drink I don't have an issue with that. There are so many places I would like to visit! I have been to Italy, England, Germany, and Canada so far. Someday I will go to Ireland! My family immigrated to the USA in 1904, but we still have family living in Dublin. I also love meeting new people, so send me an email! :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

I'm all about supporting animal shelters :)

College

The University of Kansas, Lawrence, KS

For fun

I enjoy exploring new areas, as well as staying in and relaxing by watching a movie. I usually go for dramas or comedies, but also sometimes am in the mood for a scary movie or documentary.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm currently a part-time church musician, part-time piano teacher, and full-time student. After I graduate in 2014, my goal is to have a full-time church job. I'd also love to do part-time adjunct teaching at a college, & keep teaching kiddos :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a masters degree in music performance, and am half way done with a doctorate in music performance.