

48 year old man | Buena Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey, so let me start by saying that I'm a...

In his own words

Hey, so let me start by saying that I'm a real, genuine guy looking for a true love connection ! I'm honest, respectful, considerate, romantic, playful and affectionate with a Large... appetite for Lov'n :p I'm definitely a relationship kinda guy and I want to give myself to only one woman ! I'm a fairly normal guy, currently living a pretty quiet lifestyle. I'm emotionally and financially stable, hard working and highly motivated !! I'm a single Dad with 2 amazing sons, I own a small business and I own my home. I keep pretty busy running my business and raising my boys, who live with me part time... So although I would prefer to meet my match IRL, Lord only knows when that may happen and I'm not waiting around :) So I'm trying this Match game...kinda tricky summing things up in a couple paragraphs. I do respect women and I will go out of my way to treat you like my Queen ! I have a positive outlook, I am very grateful for what I have and I try to have fun wherever I go. Life is great but missing someone to share it with... I'm hoping to meet a woman who is energetic, playful and affectionate, sensual and romantic, supportive and encouraging, go with the flow type with a fun sense of humor...Someone who can be spontaneous and have fun wherever the day takes us. We would spend time together enjoying the simple things...a romantic dinner with a great view, sight seeing and people watching, lounging by a fireplace or watching a movie, walk on the beach at sunset, or just stay in bed all day and enjoy each other and yes I like to spoon. Gotta be active outdoors and a little adventurous too...anything from working out, going for a run or a bike ride, play some tennis or ride dirt bikes...skiing or snowmobiling in the mountains or a road trip just about anywhere...a cabin at the lake for some boating, hiking or fishing, or any sporting event, ball games or races. So there's a small portion of who I am and what I want... if you think we make a good Match then lets chat a little and get together soon... have some fun, travel and see the world, be playful, build a partnership, enjoy romantic time together, be lovers and best friends, occassionally sleep in with a little breakfast in bed ;) Best way to start the day !! Could it be you ?

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any beach at sunset. Big Bear Lake. The Rio in Vegas. New Orleans. NYC. Florida beach's. San Diego. Mammoth Mt.

Favorite things

Playing with my kids and knowing that they are happy. Good music. Hugs. Holding my partner close and kissing. Sunsets. Exploring new places. Hot tubs. Romantic adventures. Traveling and nice hotels. More Hugs. Making love in the morning :)

For fun

Exploring in the mountains. Traveling to new places. Playing in the snow. Playing the drums. Skiing. Dirt bikes. Festivals. Vegas gaming. Movies and popcorn.

Last read

American King by Fred Sottile. Instinct by TD Jakes. Key concepts of Economics.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I have a General Contractors B License