Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

onlyme702

50 year old woman | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking men 49-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I will give it another try...

In her own words

Hello there! A little about me. I like to enjoy the time I have in the present, and I look forward to my future and if that future includes someone special, that's even better. I love to have long, interesting conversations and discover something new everyday. Love to travel! But I don't like camping (sorry guys!). The beach is what I love the most, snorkeling and swimming. I like working out (spinning is my passion) and you can find me at he gym 5 days a week if not 6. You would have to share me with the gym, because that's what keeps me sane. I married my ex husband being quite young and I have 3 kids, 1 of them still live at home (son, 18). I was married for 22 years, I've been divorced for 5 years. I'm looking for a man who is not intimidated by an independent and strong woman. But don't get me wrong, I like to feel protected and loved. I'd like someone who is caring, intelligent, and yes: good looking. Don't mean to be shallow but looks are important to me. I take very good care of my mind and body and I expect the same. Being married for so long, when I started being out "in the field" I realized that people are supposed to have the "exclusivity talk" . If you don't want to be exclusive I need to know that. And about the "drama" thing. I've met a lot of "drama kings" that's not exclusive to women, and that is not for me. I'm not the so called "gold digger" that some of you guys might be afraid of, and with good reason. I want a man to be my companion, my friend, my lover, having fun together and someone who can make me feel special. I'm in good financial situation so I don't need to look for someone that will support me financially. I would really like to know someone that can be my friend, we can have fun together, and love together. Finally, I' m not here to"catch a husband", but I do wish someday to meet the one that will complete my life. I am looking for the LAST guy in my life so If you think you could be that man, let me know.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

Favorite hot spots

The District. Town Square. Any new restaurant or event new in town.

College

University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

My favorite pair of jeans and t-shirt! My ipod. Spinning. Meditation.

For fun

Love to travel. Movies. Dining out. Wine tastings. Theatre. Music. Long walks at the beach (too bad we live in a desert). Hate camping....Sorry...

Last read

"Ethics For a New Millennium " by Dalai Lama



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a Spanish Interpreter. I work mostly doing conferences and conventions, but I also work in the legal field. I love what I do!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I have Spanish, Italian, and Irish on me. Born in Argentina.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Catholic. Then I grew up....
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in Criminal Justice from UNLV