
Sherridarlin

53 year old woman | Palm Beach Gardens, FL, USA | Seeking men 47-59 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
When you want something bad enough the whole universe conspires in helping you achieve it." The Alchemist

In her own words

I am a positive,honest,sensitive, loving, warm, funny, fit ,sincere and passionate woman looking for the right guy for me.I am looking for a man who can compliment me and I him. A secure, happy and accomplished man who gives me butterflies. I value respect, intimacy, communication and a sense of humor. I appreciate people for who they are, not who they "should" be. Tattoos and piercings may be great on Rock Stars, but unless you are one, I suggest you take a pass on me. I have a huge open heart and I'm not afraid to give love. I enjoy travel, dining in or out, entertaining friends and family, art, music, long walks, and I am really easy going . I value my relationships and I choose to only surround myself with honest happy and positive people . I strive to bring out the best in myself and those around me. My glass is half full all the time. I am a gracious and grateful fun loving person and so are you. Life is good I am appreciative of every day. 😄

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

i have an adorable Coton de Tulear

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Palm Beach, Atlantic Ave, New York City, Phiadelphia

College

Fairleigh Dickinson University, Metropolitan Campus, Teaneck, NJ

Favorite things

R & B, Springsteen, Ceelo Green, Bob Marley..depends on my mood... My favorite foods range from Italian, great steak, sushi,Thai,Indian, Asian fusion. I love trying new things and am always game for an adventure.

For fun

I like going to baseball, hockey, basketball and football games. Love going to concerts, theatre, art museums, nightclubs and dancing. I also enjoy wine tastings, and long dinners with great wine and conversation alone or with other couples.

Last read

Huffington Post, Politico.com,trade journals,fashion magazines,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
I sell Computer Hardware
Income: $150,001+ $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am more spiritual then religious so I cannot box myself into one group. I also believe in the study of Buddhist practice.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am very curious and learn whatever I can about the subjects that intrigue me.. School never gets in the way of education. I learn and grow daily.