
justing770

31 year old man | Honolulu, HI, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a simple, down to earth, laid back (YES! the cliche trifecta!) guy who wants to start a mutually supportive relationship.

In his own words

I am someone you can confide in, have fun with, but allow space when needed. I enjoy all things technology and many things outdoors! I grew up just outside Atlanta in a drama free zone with my younger brother and loving parents who taught me respect, loyalty, and a sarcastic sense of humor! I am ISTJ, and if that helps you, awesome =] I spend a lot of time thinking about the amazing future world we live in! I am not fond of social hot spots like clubs and bars, so I figured I would give interweb dating a try! On a typical Friday night I am at home relaxing after another week of work. Usually catching up on recorded TV shows or researching a weekend hike. ------ I’m really good at - listening - finding answers (remembering, not so much) - not getting lost - staying calm - bowling (by good, I mean always over 100... which is bad for people who are good... so I'm actually bad?) - whistling - filling this profile out? ------ The first thing people notice about me are probably my super deep set eyes, but I like to think of them as my own personal eye hat and/or umbrella! I'm an OK conversation starter, but put me with someone who is talkative, and it is hard to get us to shut up! I have a sarcastic sense of humor and can get pretty crazy with my facial expressions and talk a lot with my hands. ------- Favorites (listed here since I know they wont fit in the 'Favorite Things' section): TV: Breaking Bad (best show in the history of TV), Game of Thrones, Modern Family, Colbert and Daily Show, Community, Homeland, Dexter, 30 Rock, Family Guy, Justified, South Park, Sons of Anarchy, Arrested Development, Office (meh), Walking Dead (meh), Fringe (meh), The Wire (RIP), LOST (RIP)... phew, I watch a lot of TV Movies: Fav movie as a kid was Jurassic Park. Some of my other favs are Contact, Kill Bill, Spaceballs, Back to the Future. I'll watch pretty much anything until it has obvious plot holes or lame jokes, then I can't take them seriously. I am looking at you horror movies and rom-coms! Music: Really anything with a good beat or talent, but specifically Alternative (Linkin Park, Red Hot Chili Peppers), Rock (Muse, OneRepublic), Loud-n-brassy classical (Shostakovitch, Holst) Books: LoTR, Michael Crichton, Neil deGrasse Tyson Food: Pizza, chicken, home made spaghetti, Asian foods, but not sushi. I am trying my best to eat better, but so far I have succeeded in only drinking water. ------ The most private thing I’m willing to admit: Oh I'll give you 3! - The only movie to make my man tears flow was the ending of A.I. I'm talkin' full on Niagara Falls here. - In second grade, the class gerbil was my best bud because I always found myself at the timeout desk next to his cage. - If I am wearing glasses, I have a bad habit of pushing them up with my nose. Makes me look pretty special and I don't even realize I am doing it. ------ You should message me if: - you want to swap funny or embarrassing stories (everything is fair game with me) to get to know each other - you roll your eyes at people who say the Moon landing was fake - you want to snuggle up and watch our favorite TV show P.S.: My awesome mom is a nurse so I have a soft spot for women who have devoted themselves to nurturing careers.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I like small dogs the most, then cats, then well behaved big dogs. One of my biggest regrets is my current home does not allow pets. I miss that annoying cat standing in front of the computer screen as I type this and dog begging for food scraps!

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

See above. Nowhere near enough room to list them all here.

For fun

I enjoy getting out and exploring Hawaii through hiking and going to the beach to catch waves in various ways... my success varies greatly!

Last read

At any given time, my $ would be on reddit as the last thing I read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I currently work for Uncle Sam to ensure that airplanes do not go bump in the night. My ultimate goal is to work for NASA or a space related company.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I have a pretty rare last name for what it's worth.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors in Business Marketing and am working towards a Masters.