
Buenhombre11

36 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a more a traditional gentleman: Humble,...

In his own words

I'm a more a traditional gentleman: Humble, gracious and kind, and tend to be intellectual (almost nerdy but also very active and athletic) and contemplative. I'm very hard working, very loyal, capable of deep selflessness, and I can keep you laughing (my friends say I can be the life of the party). I'm a sentimental guy and a romantic even if that means taking care of you when your sick. While I'm not judgmental, I am resolute, decisive. When you meet me, you'll see my tenderness and you'll know that my honesty and sincerity come from deep inside. You will find in me an unrivalled passion about life, with a unique drive to always learn and an awesome sense of humor. I am a romantic and a very affectionate guy and I like those qualities in my partner. Laughter keeps my heart light, good company keeps my days brighter. Exercise is one of my most important hobbies; I really enjoy the water, the ocean and swimming and the outdoors in general. The beach or hiking a forest or in the mountains and camping out is some of the most fun. I'm an avid reader and enjoy writing for pleasure. Any questions, just write me and ask!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere to dance salsa, merengue and vallenato but ironically I don't prefer the club scene. A good restaurant, or lounge, where we can talk and get a good mojito or a delicious Malbec. Las Olas, the beach, BPAC

Favorite things

Being with Family, friends, great books, traveling, the beach

For fun

Time with family and friends anywhere and doing anything. Gym, swimming and spending time on the beach, sharing a great dinner, going out dancing, reading, writing, painting, bowling, museums, traveling

Last read

The Complete Writings Of Thomas Jefferson and John Adams, The World America Made, Thomas Jefferson: The Art of Power, the Bible, The Next 100 Years, the Early Church Fathers by Pope Benedict 16



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Portuguese
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Masters degree