Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

flakita832

42 year old woman | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-41 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
I'll tell you later
hey there , hi there, just dropped by here! I like to ride all kinds of bikes daily,and i play musical instruments and love music

In her own words

Im Italian and spanish,and a good hearted person. this keeps me away from mingling as of now. my time is spent with my two kids, 10 and 12 years old,i am seperated for 5 years, from a 14 year marriage and just parted from a 4 year relationship,well he went back to Jalisco. I ride and sell bikes every day. riding a bike is my life,and keeps me sane,and i play piano ,guitar and listen to a wide range of music as much as i can, from the time i get up until i go to bed. i have a couple real friends but i love to laugh and learn from all people who realize that there is no fear in saying hello and smiling. life can be great with people that their word is of the heart! being Italian im all about love and laughing! i get along with most men very well,i just dont play the game, drama or snivel. im 1000% real woman and love and respect a good man,one good man,and partner for the long run. TU Sabes? CHauuuu!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

i am crazy for my cats and kittens and so are my kids! are cats are the warmest ,best people we know! we have 9 right now,but trying to part with a few,but we have come to love them all so much, and they love living and snuggling with us too!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lake Tahoe, the coast, Mazitlan

College

Cañada College, Redwood City, CA

Favorite things

I grew up on Neil Diamond,Creedence,Hank williams jr., Barry White,Donna Summer,and ivolved into my favorite music that lead me to playing guitar,such as BLACK SABBATH,RUSH,MSG,IRON MAIDEN,METALLICA, SLAYER,but i also love old rap,SUGAR HILL GANG ,et

For fun

many things,exploring,night walks,playing music and riding bikes !



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Funeral FLORIST DESIGHNER
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
im ITALIAN AND SPANISH
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference
2 years collage,certificate in design