
Nurse2Be974

28 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 26-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Happiness is a choice we make!

In her own words

Well.... I am happy. I'm not perfect, but I love myself anyway, and I love my friends and family. I'm a little bit of a diva (stylish and sassy), and a little bit of a Southern Belle (gracious and hospitable), but am very down to earth and caring. I like to cut loose, but I'm also a very serious student--I handle my business when it comes to coursework/work! Things I like: Music (I have a music degree) Art delicious beverages twilight time cooking trying new foods and spices a good laugh picnics lakes latin dancing cumulus clouds wandering through pretty neighborhoods comfortable silence taking pictures coffee and tea art deco and Bauhaus era furniture working out the news--yes, I like the news. I admit it. I am looking for a cultured gentleman (or someone who is open-minded enough to want to experience new things) to stimulate my mind. I'm hoping that this same gentleman is also cool with chilling in a T-shirt watching 80s movies on the couch. But most importantly I'm looking for a Christian man who is respectful of others and works hard. I'll take substance over form any day. I'm definitely not the "casual encounter" type, so if that's what you're looking for then I'm the wrong lady for you. The jury is still out on this online dating thing, but, hey!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

I really like medium and large sized dogs. I don't have anything personal against cats, but I am highly allergic to them so I try to avoid them at all costs.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I have a few current vacation destinations in mind: Prague, Swtizerland, and Austria. It would be amazing to tour them all on the same trip!

College

Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

MUSIC: Jazz, Funk, Soul, Motown, Blues, Classic and Southern Rock, Romantic period opera (Verdi, Puccini, Wagner), Beethoven, Debussy, Poulenc, Chopin, Mozart, Bartok, Stravinsky, Earth, Wind and Fire, and literally anything George Gershwin wrote.

For fun

I love to cook (and I'm awesome at it!), clean house, take long walks, hit the gym, take a road trip, go to a museum, Zumba!, watch HBO on demand, catch a movie or go out with friends.

Last read

The Godfather is probably my favorite book. I can't lie about it! It was so good!!!! But when I'm not reading for class I like to relax with a good mystery. Agatha Christie has always been my main squeeze. I also love the writing of Oscar Wilde.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm looking forward to a long, versatile career in healthcare!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a mixed chick.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am constantly seeking God. I believe that we should leave all judgement up to Him, so I offer my friendship to people regarless of our differences.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My first degree was in music (opera), and now I am happily in nursing school here in Indianapolis. So far--so good!