
Rebboh84

30 year old woman | Wheatfield, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 50 miles of Niagara Falls, NY

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ready to find my best friend and soulmate

In her own words

Hi! My name is Becky. I am a very simple and laid back person. The little things in life make me happy. I value education. I am a huge nerd (deep down). I get along with all types of personalities. Humor is very important to me. I love laughing and having a good time, but also know when it's time to be serious. Family is not just blood relatives to me. I tend to think about others before myself. I give everything i do 110%. I am happiest in a country setting, no city for me! I love the outdoors and I'm not afraid to get dirty! So what exactly am I looking for? Someone who can be my best friend and make me laugh. Someone who is educated, non-judgmental and hard working. I am extremely loyal and expect the same. Someone who is ready to commit and has the time to dedicate to a relationship. I would hope that we would have some similar interests, but I am definitely open to trying and experiencing new things. I feel that compromise is such a large part of a relationship. I am not the jealous type when in a relationship. I have many good male friends and will not be with someone who has a problem with that.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses

I have a cat, sugar glider and a horse. I'm hoping to add a dog to the mix in the near future.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like small, local dive bars - the club scene is not for me. I don't usually frequent coffee shops either. I love traveling. I am determined to get to Australia and Hawaii one day!

College

Trocaire College, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

I love music. Country and classic rock are favorites. Summer is my favorite season. My favorite smells are bonfire, fresh cut grass and the smell of barns. My favorite thing to do in my spare time is work with my horse.

For fun

I love to hang out with friends and family, go on random roadtrips, camping, concerts, hiking...anything outdoors really! Local sports games are always fun, including Bandits games.

Last read

I love to read. I am always reading something. Unfortuately, I made a promise to myself that I would not read anymore books until I take my board certifications for my profession. So, as of now my current read is my Ultrasound Physics book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Medical Sonographer
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I've received associates degrees in Liberal Arts and also in Radiologic Technology at NCCC. I graduated from Trocaire College's Ultrasound program in May '08.