
ps1661

29 year old man | Warren, MI, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello, my name is Phil. I'm looking meet...

In his own words

Hello, my name is Phil. I'm looking meet someone I can grow a relationship with. This seems like a good way to put myself out there to meet new people. I'm wary about online dating, but it can't hurt to put myself out there. I'm educated, adventurous, and pretty ambitious. I'm currently in the process of deciding what graduate program I want to attend. I like to go camping, fishing, backpacking/hiking, and try new things. I was in the United States Army. I'm ambitious and strive to have a good career, I plan on continuing my education, and I'd like to run my own business one day. I'm caring and will do anything for my family and friends because they matter so much to me. I like to workout, lift weights, and run almost every day. I also play ice hockey every Sunday. I like to go out and spend time outside doing something on my free time. I also like to stay in and relax watching a movie too. I love to travel and I have lived in Germany. There is a lot more to me than this, but this is a good start to getting to know me. I'm looking for someone that has similar interests as myself. Someone who I can relate to, have chemistry with, and that I can't wait until I see them again. Someone who I feel I can grow and build a good relationship with. I'm looking for someone who is honest, caring, driven, trustworthy, and a good communicator. All in all, a best friend of sorts. I also want to say I'm not looking for random dating. I understand dating is is a step to a serious relationship, but there are some people out there dating not ready for anything serious. I want to avoid this type of individual. Message if you'd like to know more.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

I would really like to get a dog, but I'm too busy to have one. So I enjoy my sibling's dogs. I don't mind cats, I can just tend to be allergic to their fur sometimes, it is a hit or miss depending on each cat.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mallorca, Spain, and Germany or Europe in general. More local is anywhere I can have a good time i.e. a concert, the beach, forest/camping, or the local pub etc.

Favorite things

I have a lot of favorite things, so it is hard to just pick a few. . Sporting events, camping, hiking, all sorts of music and concerts, all types of food from Turkish to Italian and more...

For fun

I like to go out, catch a movie, concerts, grab a drink, driving range/ putt-putt, barbecuing, playing sports or spend time with friends or family.

Last read

My last enjoyable reading would be the Hobbit.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm mainly Polish at least 50%, the rest is mixed. But overall I'm just American.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral