
notanut71

43 year old woman | Parker, CO, USA | Seeking men 35-46 within 200 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Click here to add to cart :)

In her own words

Hey you! Guess you reviewed the pictures and now actually want to read something about me? haha Well - I'm a happy, energetic, fit, multi-faceted, career-oriented gal looking for a funny and active guy who can keep up with me :-) I'm extremely spontaneous and have a touch of a sarcastic wit. OK ... maybe more than a touch! I'm an eclectic mix of country girl and office professional. Suits and heels during the day and boots or flipflops after hours. I can spend the day taking care of my horses and then head downtown for some dancing. Unique in that I have a very balanced perspective on life and enjoy experiencing the opposites - working hard / taking it easy; intriguing conversation / soothing silence; snowstorms / warm sunshine; jumping to action / spending time analyzing; natural health / french fries ... you get the idea. My life is simple and grand at the same time ... great friends, varied interests and plenty to keep me busy! Sometimes too busy which is why my friend recommended this site to me - so let's see! Good luck to all of us! What would my guy be like? Someone with a great sense of humor who can flirtext with the best of 'em; demonstrates thoughtfulness and knows how to live a healthy lifestyle. Looking for someone that has a lighter side and can laugh at yourself (or at me!) and enjoys getting out and about for new experiences. Easygoing but energetic ... Sexy and sweet ... Protective and personable ... Capable and confident. Is that you??

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs, Horses

He's the world's best dog! Everyone who meets him wants to keep him. He even knows how to "make the bed" and "put your toys away".

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Wash Park, Echo Lake, cozy pubs, farmers markets, Botanic Gardens, AVS games, Red Rocks, anywhere w/ a fireplace or outdoor seating, Seattle, Santa Fe, San Francisco, Napa Valley, Alaska, Wyoming, Ireland, Scotland ....

College

University of Colorado Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

My friends and family for sure! Punching the bag hard enough it moves across the floor! Mmmm... any ethnic foods including Thai, Sushi, Indian, Vietnamese. Rainstorms The little smile that happens when I hear from you...

For fun

My (never ending!) home improvements, taking care of my horses, working out, racquetball, kickboxing, hiking, watching movies, wine "tasting", dancing (love to salsa and country swing!), cooking meals for friends and hosting Happy HourSSS

Last read

Your profile - ha! Women's Health mag, Cooking Light, "Awakening the Buddha Within" and "Blink" by Malcolm Gladwell (it's about tuning into that intuitive side) and yeah .. 50 Shades. haha



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference