
SweetJennG

29 year old woman | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking men 23-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fate loves the fearless!

In her own words

Thanks for stopping by! let's see a little bit about me hmm ...where do I begin I've lived in Toronto my whole life and have loved every minute of it. Canadian born and raised. I'm new to the whole online dating scene. Just thought I would give it a try and see what happens:) I love going out eating at new and different places, watching movies, going to Leaf or Jays games, sitting on a patio with a cold beer, travelling anywhere or the outdoors whenever I have free time. I love challenges whatever they may be and hope that i can find someone to do them with! Family and friends are most important to me and am so lucky to have them. I would say my friends would describe me as kind, genuinely happy person all the time.. Lol and outgoing. I work with people all day and love interacting with others. What can I say I'm a people person:) What im looking for is a guy who is outgoing,who knows how to have fun, laugh and someone who is easy going. I'm looking for someone who can compliment my weaknesses. Someone to have fun with no matter what it may be, a fun night out or a quiet night in. If you're looking to know more about me just ask:)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

Own a yellow lab named Charlie

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my fav places are Aruba..the beaches were amazzzing.., Vegas and New York Toronto: any patio, the beaches, Grace O'Malleys, any fox, etc...I also like to try out places Ive never been before.

College

Brock University, St. Catharines, ON

Favorite things

Some of my favortie things include listening to music, love watching all types of movies and TV shows. I love too many to list in this tiny little box;)

For fun

In my free time I enjoy being active by plaving volleyball,running, bking etc.., watching movies relaxing, listening to music and going out to eat at new places...

Last read

Bossypants by Tina Fey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a Manager at a Private Recreation facility in Toronto
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college