
jmpittsburgh13

30 year old man | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking women 22-37 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Never a dull moment

In his own words

Looking for someone with the appreciation of the outdoors first and foremost - that goes for every season. I very rarely spend my time indoors other than to sleep. In the summer I like to boat as much as possible, I keep it docked at a marina in the Pittsburgh pool so I can get in and go whenever I want - also like to do some fishing as well (it's not a fishing boat), try to catch as many concerts as possible (mostly country and rock) and will travel to see the right band, go out with friends, take the pups swimming and hiking and golf whenever I can. In the winter I like to play hockey, hunt and get the pups outside to get some exercise. You must also love dogs - I have a 155 lb Bernese mountain dog and a 60 lb Bernese/border collie mix and treat them better than most people treat their kids. Looking for someone who enjoys the boating lifestyle (easy going and making new friends), can hold a conversation (with strangers and friends), loves dogs and likes to travel. I enjoy watching sports. Buffalo Bills, Buffalo Sabres and the Pirates are my teams. I've racked up enough losses in the last 10 years to commit me to the loony house. I lived in NYC for 4 years and somewhat over the partying lifestyle. I'd rather go to a dive bar, hang out at someone's house or tailgate all day before going out to the clubs. I'm glad to be back in Pittsburgh with my friends and family and all it has to offer. I have a huge family on both sides and am close with most all of them. I'm an only child (no only child syndromes)...so I have a lot of "fake" brothers and sisters that I grew up with.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

Roscoe, Bernese Mountain Dog, 2 years old Maximillion, Half Bernese, Half Black Lab, 9 months old

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

rafting up with others on the river in the summer, dive bars, concerts, beaches, country farms, bed and breakfasts

College

Niagara University, Niagara University, NY

Favorite things

boating in the summer, playing ice hockey when i get the chance, hiking with the dogs, fixing up old things, going to just about any concert

For fun

Cooking, Pirates & Steelers games, hiking, boating, hanging out with friends and family



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
italian & irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
pursuing my mba in the fall of '13.