Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

browndamsel9

35 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-42 within 5000 miles of La Jolla, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Hindu
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
hi there!

In her own words

It s a little weird to describe myself but I will give it a try. I think that I am an honest, very straightforward, loving, caring, loyal, friendly, fun-loving and outgoing sort of person. I try to be a good person, daughter, sister and a friend and give my best in whatever I do. I like to make people around me happy and try to have a peaceful, happy and fun environment. Family is very important to me. Morality, integrity and honesty is a must for me. I am looking for love, understanding, caring and honesty in a relationship. If you are a person who needs space and privacy most of the time, I may not be the right person for you. I want to take a walk, hike, dine, explore the world with my partner or sometimes just cuddle and watch a movie/TV or read a book or cook. If this glimpse of me sparks interest in you, please feel free to reach out to me.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a small (5lb) Yorkie-mix dog.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I haven't had the opportunity to travel a lot but would love to go to Europe, Hawaii, Thailand etc

Favorite things

I like food, all sorts of foods; Szechuan Chinese, Indian, Italian, Vietnamese, Korean, American etc. I like movies, going out for eating, sight-seeing, walks. Reading a good fiction book. Playing or snuggling with my dog.

For fun

hangout with friends, movies, eat-out, read fiction, watch old movies, browse internet.

Last read

It was some romantic novel (not the smutty types) but Bette Neels type.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Most recently, I was a postdoctoral research scientist since the last four years at a local research institute. Currently, I am looking for real jobs.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I was born in India and spent a majority of my life there. I am very Indian at heart: close to my family, very down to earth and I guess decently smart (j/k) ;-) I have been in US since the last 11 years, had come here to do PhD.
Faith: Hindu Spiritual but not religious
I do believe in a higher being but don't go to temple or church often.
Languages: English, Hindi English, Other
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
All my schooling was through KV govt schools in India (Chandigarh, Srinagar, Bombay, Hyderabad). I did my bachelors in Microbiology, botany and Chemistry from St. Francis College for Women, Hyderabad, India. PhD in US at the University of Kentucky.