
dizzy000

53 year old woman | Park City, UT, USA | Seeking men 43-57 within 200 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Complementary?

In her own words

I am independent, curious, and adventurous. I'm active and like to do something outdoors every day. I love to ski, bike, golf and ride my horse. I would love to find someone who would like to do some of these things eith me and I'm up for trying something new too. My children are grown, both have flown the coup. The time I spend with them is precious and I cherish it. I really like having my friends over, sharing a meal, love watching movies, going to the theatre, ballet and all the local concerts and activities... which brings me to how much I appreciate the magnificent place I live in. I admire the strong sense of community here in PC ..and love that there is so much to do, to enjoy, and to explore. I moved here from England and I am happy to call it home. It's fun even if it does snow in June. Being good natured, balanced and fun... I am hoping to meet that special someone who is positive, intelligent, emotionally available and funny. It's also important that my partner have their own interests and it would be great if we could share some too. I am looking for an enriching partnership with a confident, energetic, compassionate and gracious man.

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Horses

I like Dogs

I really am partial to golden retrievers. I miss mine:(

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

On my horse. Anywhere my children happen to be. The Tate Modern. PC trails.

Favorite things

Listening to Sand Hill Cranes chit chat, Radio 4 and PBS, seeing my girl friends, dinner with stimulating company. Musically I have eclectic taste and a shallow knowledge.. Bach to the B52s. Breaking Bad. Being active.

For fun

Learning something new! Love biking, (mtn and road) and golf w friends..in summer. Riding my pony. Running (shuffling alone)...year round and Skiing. Meeting new people!

Last read

Sense of an Ending, Julian Barnes, Rebecca, Daphne du Maurier and Giants, Follett.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference