
tanaluv

36 year old woman | Hillcrest, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles of Middletown, CA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let the fun begin!

In her own words

I have been told that I have 101 different laughs. If you make me laugh, which is pretty is easy to do, you can see for yourself! I am easily amused. I enjoy the usual …wining and dining, hiking, plays, concerts, getting a coffee, exploring new neighborhoods, history, tennis, randomly saying words in espanol! I work in corporate retail, and have moved back to San Diego, after living in LA for four years. I loved it, but I missed my friends and family! Plus the relaxed way of life is also great. There is nothing like a sunny, San Diego afternoon. Your possibilities seem endless. It is great to be back in the same city as my parents, and we often have movie nights together. We are big movie buffs! Also, could not live without my friends. Love, love, them. How awesome is it, that if you are lucky, you have a great biological family, and a 2nd family of your choosing! I am looking for a partner, basically: someone who is confident and kind. I want someone who inspires me to be my best self as I do the same for him. If you are fun loving, easy going and up for new things, oh yea and can make me laugh, reach out and let's see where we end up!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Davanti's Enoteca, Starlight Lounge, Uptown Tavern, WestCoast Tavern, Whistle Stop, El Dorado

College

University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

My favorite food is Thai! I can eat it all day every day! I love foreign films. Lounge/Dance/Electronica music. Laughing. Spending time with friends and family. Making people smile.

For fun

Going to the movies, comedy shows, eating out, hiking, socializing...

Last read

I am in the process of trying to read Water for Elephants, but I love the classics! Favorite book is David Copperfield, the ultimate triumph of the underdog! Also just picked up In Defense of Food and l love it! Total game changer!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Assistant Buyer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral