
hellohello13579

32 year old man | Novi, MI, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 60 miles of Royal Oak, MI

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
This is a super awkward requirement.

In his own words

I grew up in Southern California and moved around a lot. My family is mostly near Chicago now. I spent the last year in New York City and moved to Michigan last August to start the next chapter. Writing about oneself is tough, but let's see... I think most people would say I am fun (or try to be). I have a sarcastic sense of humor. I am ambitious. I'm a social liberal and fiscal republican, but don't really spend too much time thinking about politics. I was raised Jewish, but am not religious and did not come from a religious family. I don't activily practice any religion... I WAS bar mitsvah'd though... There are pictures. I had a white tux... It was intense. I swear too much... I'm trying to stop. I have to force myself not to be lazy... But succeed most of the time. I fantasize about tropical vacations sitting by a pool and sipping frozen drinks. I work hard and play hard. I can be be very dark, and very light. I'm down to earth and compassionate. I like dogs. I have two older sisters and a younger brother. I don't really follow sports consistently... If I do, it's most likely soccer. I don't get crazy about sports tho. I play the guitar. I don't really enjoy dancing, although it looks like fun when I see others. If I'm dancing, I'm likely drunk. I don't eat seafood... Except tuna. It's not a taste thing... I just don't like the look of fish and sea creatures. I love steak. I try to eat healthy, but fail a lot. I workout... I need to do more aerobics. I'd like to meet a cool girl that is warm and funny and smart and loyal and compassionate and tough and sexy and everything else. I want someone I can't keep my hands off, but also that stimulates my brain with intelligent conversation and witty banter.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Horses

My dog Sammy lives with my parents in Chicago since 2011.

Favorite hot spots

New to town... still figuring that out.

College

University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

TV shows i watch: wilfred, walking dead, game of thrones, brooklyn 9-9, elementary, house of cards, big bang theory, modern family. I recently finished breaking bad.

For fun

Favorite movies (just what comes to mind... there are so many): the big lebowski, anchorman, unbreakable, scent of a woman, die hard, princess bride, point break, the matrix, pulp fiction, unforgiven, street kings, open range, wedding crashers...

Last read

Recent books I've enjoyed: hunger games trilogy, all the dan brown books, a brief history of time, the wolf gift.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
resident physician
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Jewish by birth. Agnostic in actuality.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral