Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Commack, NY, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 45 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's see how this goes.....

In his own words here I am....who would have thought. I wish I could say that I'm tired of the dating scene and that I'm ready to settle down after all those wild parties. Truth is I was never big on parties. I like the occasional get together, I'd much rather be outside on a dirt bike getting my butt kicked by a mountain or surfing and havering the occasional face plant in the sand. I'd have to say that overall I've led a pretty exciting life. My family moved around a million times which made me get used to not being used to anything (Derrick zoolander moment lol). Basically I grew up knowing all different ways of life in different situations. I like the fact that I had that opportunity, helped me to adapt better. Also, humors a must. How else can you make friends or enjoy life right?! As far as my career goes that's also something that was a bit of an adventure. When I was in college I thought I'd be walking around in a tie and suit saving the world. I'd like to think I have to a degree. I've worked with emotionally disturbed/mentally ill kids, I've worked in sports camps and camps for kids with heart problems, I've worked in ministries that serve the homeless in NYC and through all these experiences God led me on an adventure. I'm sure one day God will show me how all the pieces fit. For now I work with children who have cerebral palsy and am looking to find a position in ministry serving those around me. And just to let everyone know, I'm a Christian and I put God first second and third in my life. Everything I do reflects that. Just an FYI. Any other questions...feel free to ask. -Anthony

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a pretty cool dog who I take running with me. Good times.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to go try new places to eat like Asian food, Italian food is always a plus,Irish pubs,and that awesome Australian place with its aboriginal foods (outback steak house)


Concordia College–New York, Bronxville, NY

Favorite things

My favorite music is honestly Switchfoot their awesome. I like to listen to a lot of different music ranging from Tom Petty to Oasis to Darell Scott to Fall out boy and pretty much anything in between.

For fun

I like going to the boat house when I want to unwind from a long day at work, I like to visit the museums, go the beach and relax,watch the Mets win on rare ocassions, and just really hang out with good company.

Last read

I read a book that CS Lewis wrote, it was called, "The Problem of Pain." It's pretty good, really deep, kind of hurts my brain (but it's a good pain haha).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I just came back from being in Grad School out in SoCal so I'm in transition looking for a social service job, applying for grad schools to finish my masters in Marriage and Family Counseling.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'm Lutheran and I'd have to say that my faith is a big part of my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
In the process of getting my Masters....