
eastend_grrl

35 year old woman | Highlands Ranch, CO, USA | Seeking men 32-39 within 150 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
is 6'1" and tons of fun!

In her own words

well. hey, you guys. thanks for checking me out! I’m tall and skinny and feisty and arty (whatever that means). following Jesus/trying to be more like him is important to me. i'm not perfect, nor would I want anyone else to be. perfect is boring... i'm always up for good food with good friends. i enjoy cooking. I enjoy eating out. i like making things (diy projects, art/design stuff, cocktails). i am usually up for anything involving good people. i like deep conversation, and ridiculous jokes. i'm creative, intelligent, verbal, maybe a touch edgy, but absolutely not pretentious. i'll have fun with anyone! i like to watch hockey, and i like it when there's a good fight or two, but i'm not super into sports. other things: music (indie, electronica, 80s, alternative, classic rock, jazz), food: delicious (especially italian and french) i like different. i like to do stuff. i like kindness, patience, and an open mind. i like intelligence. i like to read about people and interesting events. i like to hang out with good friends and a good bottle of wine, and maybe a game (board, video, card). i like travel. i lived in rome for a year, and more recently went to albania (I know--albania?!) things i am good at: art and design, projects, encouraging, gathering teaching others, being funny, having fun, writing, communicating. things i am not so good at: getting up early, running, writing match.com profiles, driving slow, watching football (sorry. hockey yes; football I'm working on).

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats

i know, i know, cats. i'm allergic to dogs.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

so many places, so little time. williams and graham. infinite monkey theorem. work and class. the acorn. most things in the RiNo district (that's where i work).

College

University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

music. art. people. well-crafted beverages and meals. typography. great conversation. laughing. hiking.

For fun

anything that includes good conversation and good food/drinks is cool with me. also: hockey games, karaoke, hiking, arty stuff like museums, diy stuff.

Last read

not long ago i finished a biography of dietrich bonhoeffer--very good. and i reread gatsby before seeing the movie. love that book. i tend to like biographies and memoirs, and books like blue like jazz, etc



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
are you growth-oriented in your faith and in your life in general? awesome. me too.
Languages: English, Italian No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral