Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

capncooper

33 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Show me a sugar cube and I'll show you the universe.

In his own words

Born and raised in New York City, but I've been in LA since I was 18. I marvel at clouds, and the light of a partly cloudy sunset. If you don't get sick of me saying "wow" as we drive along the freeway under a big, epic sky then you might just learn to love me. I can get along with almost anyone, but only keep a few people close. I'm a freelancer in the post-production world because I like having the time to enjoy whatever living I earn, and so far I've been pretty successful at it :) I'm also a pretty avid photographer, sometimes I get paid to do it but mostly it's a creative way for me to capture the world and express myself. On the weekends I like to play sports, I golf, surf, snowboard, and once in a while a hike is fun too. Otherwise I've got all the usual passions like travel, outdoor activities, and cartoons. I'm holding onto the increasingly slim hope of being the first man on Mars. I'm looking for a lady that inspires me with her ambition, her talents, and her dreams. She's not afraid to try new things, but has some favorites that she's made her own and taken the time to get good at. Spontaneous, she knows how to create fun and can make an 8-hour car ride together something to look forward to. A best friend, a partner in crime, and a muse. I've done the online thing before and had pretty good results. So I'd rather not waste a lot of time going back and forth with emails, if we hit it off at the start let's meet up and get to know each other that way, cool? Cool.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I've always had cats, but I like dogs too (though preferably not the tiny ones that run on batteries and yap at their own shadows).

Political views

Liberal

Favorite things

Books: I prefer non-fiction, stuff that educates and enlightens. Also, Hitchiker's Guide to the Galaxy. TV: Doctor Who, Top Gear, Futurama, Science Channel Movies: Not many. Not horror. Clever & funny. Food: Anything but peanut butter.

For fun

I try to stay active and trick myself into exercising by playing sports, I golf, surf, snowboard, play racquetball. Live music, art exhibits, and sneaking around taking photos off the beaten path. When I travel, my juggling balls come with me.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm an editor for television, commercials, and a part time photographer as well.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral