Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

1toValue

35 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 34-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Expect a life-long partner with purpose; not perfection.

In her own words

I am a highly driven, goal-oriented woman with a heart. I work hard and care even more. I love seeing people happy and believe I deserve to be abundantly happy as well. We have the opportunity to learn something new and great every day. I'm ready to learn more about the beauty of life with the right guy. Without a doubt, I love my family and I am seeking a guy with the same qualities. Being fun, honest, and loving are must haves. I love children but don't have any of my own yet. I am looking for a gentleman with ambition, integrity, and character who seeks to improve his life and the lives of those around him. And of course, I am truly looking for a man that is ready for a sincere, long-term relationship and one that can keep me smiling and laughing.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sprinkles Cupcakes Lakewood Church Canyon Ranch San Francisco

Favorite things

Achieving my goals. Listening to music. Reading great books. Knowing family is forever.

For fun

I enjoy Pilates and 5Ks. I am by no means a fitness pro, but I can appreciate health and fitness. With that said, you will not find me working out every day.

Last read

Canyon Ranch: Nourish Biologics Development: A Regulatory Overview Scriptures and Meditations for Your Best Life Now Entrepreneurial websites HBR Plan to read again: The Last Lecture; Rev Run's Words of Wisdom; The Conversation



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
My work involves gaining approval for clinical research and investigational drugs. I love what I do because I have the potential to help people.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm originally from Louisiana. I have a very mixed heritage. I'm just about every ethnicity on this list. See me as a person you're interested in getting to know; not as a stereotype. Background - Simply Human.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic. At this point in my life I would consider my faith to be non-denominational. Rather than place a label on beliefs and values, I would say that I definitely believe in God. Each person is entitled to his/her beliefs.
Languages: English Arabic, English, French, Italian, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Constantly learning