Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Bri0513

24 year old woman | Carrollton, TX, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 80 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm not weird, I'm limited edition!

In her own words

If you can make me laugh, are a gentleman, and just be genuine, then we have already started off in a great place! I'm not looking to jump into anything so quickly. That's not the way it works. You have to get to know one another but as friends. Then see where that spins off of. No pressure. No strings. Not unless both parties are wanting and ready! I find myself to be a very positive person. I love to smile, laugh until I cry, and always see the good in people rather than the worst. I am a goofball and can dish take sarcasm...better be ready for it! What I am looking for in a man is someone who will bring out the best in me rather than the worst. Someone who will challenge me, support me, and will always have a good time with. I want a man who sees the brighter side of situations and who will have a positive outlook in life. Granted, negative moments happen and you are able to have that bad moment, but genuinely just a nice, positive,minded kind of guy. I love to be active, I would like my guy to be active BUT also be willing to stay at home and be lazy. Another important feature I look for is a man who will not be in front or behind me...but by my side. I am that kind of person and hope I can find someone who sees me the same! My religion is important and I grew up with a Christian household. I have been raised to believe, but my experiences have shown me there is a higher authority. With that being said, I am not closed minded. Infact, I invite conversation concerning religion and spirituality. I want to know why certain people believe what they believe. I find it interesting and sometimes you can even get my wheels churning in thinking a way I have not thought of before! What's life without learning mmm? I am a little bit on the nerdy/geeky side in the sense that I love to play certain video games, I love reading, I love shows like Doctor Who Big Bang Theory, How I met Your Mother It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia, etc. I love all kinds of music. Lately I have been leaning more towards Indie/Folk/Country and seem to find enjoyment in that area. I do not enjoy music where you are yelling at me...It's just not ok :p I love having conversation with others and getting to know who they are and just talking away. I like to stay active but am not obsessed with it. I mainly train for 5k obstacle courses like the Savage race or the Spartan Race. I am always looking for ways to better myself physically and mentally. I clearly like to be outdoors too. Having fun is key in my life! Working can be serious but afterwards you can let loose and be you! You shouldn't consider this work, so just be you when you talk to me. I am in gradschool for an MA in Communications. I am very excited since I love to learn. Once I graduate I plan on following my career wherever it takes me. I love good food. Done and done!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere! I tend to make most places fun.

For fun

On my free time I love to just be around people. I love being bored with them, walking around, going places, etc. I also enjoy exploring, going on small adventures, enjoying the days, etc. But I also enjoy reading my books and engaging my mind

Last read

The Giver (Favorite!) , The Maze Runner Trilogy, The Hunger Games Trilogy, Mere Christianity, The Divergent Trilogy, Any book by Philipa Gregory,The Scarlet Letter, Anything Shakespeare, Any sort of Greek Tragedy, etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Retail
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Abilene Christian University for my undergrad Currently getting my Graduate