Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

cocoalatte81

33 year old woman | Somerdale, NJ, USA | Seeking men 31-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
A little about me: I'm sweet, fun, caring,...

In her own words

A little about me: I'm sweet, fun, caring, adventurous, and like working out. I live in south jersey about 30 mins from Philly and have several interests but some of my favorites include food, football and poker. I love to laugh and can be silly at times, but also know when to be serious and handle business. I enjoy going out to have a good time but don't mind relaxing at home. I love to cook, take part in the arts, sporting events and travel when I have a chance. My family and closest friends mean the world to me and in addition I'm also goal oriented. I try my best to improve myself by being cautious about working on my flaws. Well that's just a quick summary of who I am, if you're the right person hopefully you'll learn more when we meet :) I'm hoping to meet a gentleman who I can love, respect, and have fun with who will have no problem treating me like a lady. Someone who shows initiative and not afraid to make the first move. I'm not about games so he shouldn't be either. I'd like to meet someone who is honest, thoughtful, humorous, spiritual (not necessarily religious), and emotionally mature. I'd like to meet a man who knows what he wants and isn't afraid of what the future will bring but looks forward to it. I want someone who is like minded and has his life together. That would entail you living on your own, provide for yourself, have your own car etc. I have these things in place so would like to meet a man who's doing the same. I'd also like someone who doesn't smoke, isn't big on drinking, is educated and doesn't have a criminal record (lol that should go without saying but you'd be surprised!) Also someone who is health conscious and doesn't mind the gym. You don't have to look like the hulk lol but you shouldn't get winded walking up a flight of stairs or sweat while peeling an orange lol. So that's a summary of why I'm here. If you're still reading and this sounds like you, don't be afraid to reach out and let's get in touch. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

atlantic city, vegas, and anywhere with the right person :)

College

Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, Newark, Newark, NJ

Favorite things

family and friends, all types of music, reading, eating, poker, some reality tv and dramas, seafood and pasta,

For fun

I love getting out and doing all kinds of things..old or new so long as it's fun and/or interesting

Last read

I like to read a wide variety of things but mostly current events, non-fiction or historic...also a few magazines like essence, madame noire, espn and sports illustrated



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, Other
I have a couple things swirling around in my gene pool.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I don't go to church but I love the Lord and have a close relationship with Him.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference