
wickedsmart77

37 year old man | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 20 miles of Washington, DC

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Stay classy San Diego

In his own words

I'm passionate, outgoing, and adventurous... I’ve fished the Kenai and Russian Rivers in Alaska, snowboarded the Alps, hiked the Great Wall of China, scuba dived in shark infested waters, and I ran w/ the bulls in Pamplona. So I need a girl that can keep up! I consider myself a cross between Ben Stiller in Along Came Polly (mostly the crazy salsa dancing part) and Will Ferrell in Ron Burgundy. Oh, and I look a lot like David Beckham. ha My family kicks ass! Not to mention we have the greatest last name of all time. I'm happy being myself and live free of drama, care, or regrets. All in all, I've lived a pretty awesome life and I look forward to meeting my best friend and sharing new adventures together.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

FOOD - Founding Farmers, PS7's, Zaytinya, Coastal Flats, Sweet Wtr Tavern, Paolo's, Woodside Grille, 5 Guys DRINKS - Liberty Tavern, Eventide, Local 16, Zaytinya, Gtown waterfront, Clyde's TRAVEL - Alaska, NYC, Colorado, Montreal, Spain, California

College

Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, Blacksburg, VA

Favorite things

My faith. Family dinners. Spontaneity. Summer concerts. Tailgating in Blacksburg. Sweating. Snowboarding out West. Witty banter. Mom’s cooking. NYC. A good book on a rainy day.

For fun

I'm always out w/ friends, reading a good book, or at home watching Shawshank Redemption for the thousandth time. I love to cook – somewhat a work-in-progress – so I like trying out new recipes in the kitchen or trying a new restaurant.

Last read

The Long Tail by Chris Anderson... a fascinating look at the economics of abundance. I also really enjoyed The Alchemist by Paulo Coelho, a truly unbelievable short story. One of my favorites is Einstein's Dreams by Alan Lightman.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I have a great job working as a product manager/strategist at Marriott working on their mobile apps, and I've been in grad school at UVA for the past year working on my MBA.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
You gotta have a little faith.
Languages: English English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Did my undergrad at Virginia Tech... GO HOKIES!!! And now I'm in grad school at UVA.