Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Oak Lawn, IL, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 1500 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Thanks for stopping by! If you made it through the pics, here are some fun facts.... ~ I drove up the coast of a foreign country by myself - which in retrospect was not the best plan considering the location. I did, however, take one of my favorite pics out the window driving back! ~ I unsuccessfully tried 27 times to learn to water ski. Frustrating because I sooooo love the water! ~ I coached for 3 years at the HS I went to. ~ I was in a movie that is still available on-line for purchase. ~ Since September, I'm a new "pescatarian." So far, so good! ~ I tend to start projects at night! I'm much better at staying up late than getting up early ;) ~ I parasailed over the ocean - and was never happier to be back on the boat! ~ I'm the godmother of an 8 going-on-28 year old, one of my friends' 13 awesome kids. ~ I bet you I can throw a baseball better than you can ;) I'm competitive, still play co-ed softball (which I thought would make golf a POC - nope!) and cheer for my hometown teams. ~ I graduated from college...with over 200 credits and only 2 bachelors. Yep, I love to learn and can talk about anything. And I can be a bit indecisive! ~ I'm an intense introvert. It can take a bit to peel away the layers, as history has made me a bit gun-shy. I'm told it's worth the effort though! :) ~ I can play not only 2, but 3, songs on the piano - at least I used to be able ~ I've only broken one bone in my life, a big one, with a crazy story how! ~ Kids and animals gravitate towards me. I also believe pets should be treated like family. ~ I've never had a speeding ticket...yet, although I have NO idea how. I'm sure I just jinxed myself. ~ I like flowers. Gerber daisies. Pink. ~ I'm fiercely loyal and expect the same... ~ I don't like beer, coffee or most tea. Weird, I know. ~ I love the comfort of home, but want to travel much more domestically and internationally. Interested?? ~ My hair is actually wavy/curly and was strawberry blonde growing up - the latter meaning it takes a while to get tan! ~ I get asked all of the time how I'm not married or don't have kids. ~ I dislike cold weather! I need the sun!!! Ready to move south? you don't live there, will you move with me? ~ I'm pretty handy and love projects/anything creative (house, yard, art, etc). I should be banned from watching HGTV, the DIY Network or anything similar! ~ I recycle much more than I throw away, although I hear it all gets combined??? Ugh. ~ I remember more and speak better Spanish after cocktails. ~ I have a weird aversion (that everyone makes fun of) to white cars/ If you want to go on consistent, fun dates, don't have "shiny ball syndrome," can not only text but speak verbally on the phone, will treat me like you would want your daughter to be, can follow through with your actions and words, are considerate, honest, sincere, appreciative, respectful, have integrity and manners, your family and friends are a priority, like hugs, love animals, don't need to be the center of attention, want to teach a little girl or boy to dance or fish someday, can balance priorities, and choose to be a gentleman - we just might get along ok! I like my space, but if you're lucky I'll make a spot for you :) ... And I'm 100% more likely to respond to an email over a wink! Be brave - I don't bite... unless you're into that sort of thing ;) Best of luck! :)

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have 2 kitties. I'd LOVE dogs too, I'm just not home enough right now.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Would love to travel much more than I have so far! Anywhere that's warm, has sand and water, mountains or some great history/culture to learn about.

Favorite things

Seeing family ~ my friends and their kids ~ good live music ~ pool/lake/ocean/beach ~ flip flops ~ cherry rum and club soda ~ rainy nights ~ dogs and kitties ~ naps ~ anything artsy ~ the "W" flag ~ gardening ~ SUMMER!!!!

For fun

I'm interested almost everything ~ museums, beach, sporting events, concerts, camping...

Last read

Working on some small business books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a manager for a successful restaurant. It gives me the flexibility to work other ventures, like my small business, freelancing and houses.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
An American girl...with a mix of northern European roots!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Two degrees ~ Graphic Design and Psychology